Reviews: Asin Gadget
Item logo image for Asin Gadget

Asin Gadget

oahunt.com
4.8(

49 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Fulfillment TeamDec 8, 2023

Been trying to login for days but I can't, It just keep on loading. Already reach out to support but no answer Editing my review coz I am able to login now. I love this extension. Must have for Amazon sellers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MehdiNov 5, 2023

Great extension! Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmitry ZeldinMay 19, 2023

I love this, great help in helping on finding and choosing products to buy

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

wilma camachoApr 30, 2023

amazing product.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

hyder hussainDec 21, 2022

Customer Support is non existing

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Derek LeeDeveloperJan 8, 2023

I've checked my emails, bug reports, website contact forms, Instagram, Facebook, and everywhere I can think of to find a missed message or email from you. I apologized if I overlooked something but I can assure you I would have responded if I'd received anything from you. Feel free to email me and we can discuss what the issue is. derek@oahunt.com

Review's profile picture

Melissa BrownJul 3, 2022

I LOVE this extension!! It is like a one stop shop in finding the data that you need to make a purchasing decision. It is so awesome to have all the information in one quick spot.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shahid MilkMar 28, 2022

lol all reviews are here are clearly fake. Asinfetcher does the same thing for free

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Derek LeeDeveloperApr 15, 2022

The reviews are real, actually. While ASINfetcher does do 1 similar feature (and not as well as Asin Gadget) it doesn't actually do 95% of what asin gadget does. ASINfetcher will tell you your restrictions? Hazmat? Meltable? Keepa API? Storefront URL Export? Merge CSV? Site Inspect? While I encourage honest feedback to make the tool better, this review wasn't really that, was it? I don't see your name as a user of Asin Gadget...have you even tried it? -Derek

Review's profile picture

Shah FaisalFeb 3, 2022

Thanks to Derek and his team. I personally request to modify this app to make it work on amazon.ae. This app is really cool and it's working very well and now everyone in UAE amazon market can use it as promised by Derek. Appreciate it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle KavanaughJul 30, 2021

I love this simple extension. It is such a time saver, when checking hazmat. Instead of having to go to the "check asin" tool, it is right there on the page. Also, love the meltable check! Some items are meltable that I don't think to check (gummies, etc). Awesome tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle HouareauJul 30, 2021

This is a great extension because it's really clear as well as easy and simple to use. If any boxe turns red, simply click the box and your taken to Amazon.com. It's well worth the investment. 5 stars!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps