Reviews: ASIFY
Item logo image for ASIFY

ASIFY

asify.tools
Featured
4.0(

119 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping50,000 users

4.0 out of 5

119 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ILYES KLAIMay 15, 2024

This extension deserves the 5 stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MicahDec 12, 2023

It must suck living next to the Ganges river!! The responses to these reviews are hilarious! Talk about bad optics, and bad business. And yeah if anyones wondering it doesnt work anymore.

Review's profile picture

GustavoNov 23, 2023

It appears to be working incompletely in Brazil

Review's profile picture

Atef AhmedOct 7, 2023

not working!!!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperOct 7, 2023

hello, your comment doesn't work either, but I can't rate you, too bad ;) More seriously, have you taken the trouble to read the post of the roadmap for the deployment of the new version which will be done smoothly on https://facebook.com/asify.io before leaving an evaluation inconsistent with the current situation and this, without even taking the time to send me a message by Messenger or Email first? No ! A priori it is easier for some to come and take down the work provided free of charge to a community during difficulty than to know how to explain themselves in more than 3 words, the ease of denigration is distressing. If you still feel like it, and if it's within your skills, come and get in touch on https://m.me/asify.io or by email asify@asify.tools so that we can reevaluate each of our positions. THANKS

Review's profile picture

Aa AaAug 1, 2023

Doesn't work often, doesn't work a lot of the time

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperAug 6, 2023

Hello AaAa anonymous, can you check the Asify facebook page before post useless review ? https://facebook.com/asify.io the new version is on the way.

Review's profile picture

allyzza sitjarMar 10, 2023

Hello Nic! Aliexpress' interface changed and the tool is not working for some reason. Been using your tool ever since I worked as an Ecom VA. I only want this tool for me. Pls, Can you help me?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperMar 11, 2023

Hello Allyzza, i have reply to you on facebook. Thanks you for your message and your comprehension. Nicolas

Review's profile picture

Hakim YoussiFeb 27, 2023

Doesnt Work Anymore

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperFeb 28, 2023

Good morning, I do not understand your opinion, I did not have the pleasure of exchanging with you to justify your experience with Asify, if something does not work on your side, contact me first to try to resolve the difficulties you are having meet, contact me via messenger: https://m.me/asify.io you know how to come and put negative opinions without giving any justification in your comment but you don't know how to contact support by email (accessible on the chrome sheet) or by messenger on the facebook page? these baseless harmful behaviors are detestable.

Review's profile picture

Carolyn HardyFeb 13, 2023

Extension used to be great but now it's just awful.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperFeb 18, 2023

Good morning, I do not understand your opinion, I did not have the pleasure of exchanging with you to justify your experience with Asify, if something does not work on your side, contact me first to try to resolve the difficulties you are having meet, contact me via messenger: https://m.me/asify.io

Review's profile picture

Pinak DattaMay 10, 2022

garbage extension. doesn't work

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperMay 11, 2022

garbage comment

Review's profile picture

Lilli KeilFeb 17, 2022

Hello, can somebody help me? Asify won't show me the sales volume from aliexpress products. Everything else is working. I just deleted the extention and installed it again, but nothing changed! Thank you guys <3

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

nicolas roseDeveloperFeb 20, 2022

Hello, this problem is the side of aliexpress, since december 15, 2021 aliexpress has removed these data, now i can't retrieve it, i dont know if its will be coming again in the futur, this situation is the same thing for the all other extension for aliexpress, best regard.

Google apps