Reviews: Asciidoctor.js Live Preview
Item logo image for Asciidoctor.js Live Preview

Asciidoctor.js Live Preview

www.yuzutech.fr
4.7(

75 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

75 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul BrookesDec 2, 2021

Very good. Works well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sturt IsonNov 10, 2020

This extension led to me changing the way I write and share knowledge. Readable & searchable plain text asciidoc (.adoc) files viewed direct with this extension become beautiful HTML documents with diagrams, tables of contents, and more. Using the one sentence per line style of writing makes authoring comprehensible guides so much easier and faster.

Review's profile picture

Holger HoffmannJul 22, 2020

Great extension. I use it when I write my documentation in vim and want to see the rendered result when I save. I love software that just works. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Michael HungerApr 8, 2020

Amazingly useful extension with a ton of great config features. Wouldn't live and work without it. Thank you Guillaume!!

Review's profile picture

Ahmed MahfuzSep 29, 2019

Maybe ....just maybe it worked years ago. but not now. Its gone.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Guillaume GrossetieDeveloperFeb 14, 2020

Hello, I regularly publish new version to fix issues. Could you please give it a try with the latest version and hopefully reconsider your review :) Thanks, Guillaume

Review's profile picture

IvanJan 6, 2019

Is this a full implementation of AsciiDoctor specification? Source code syntax highlighting and reference from outer source file with the "include::shared-content.adoc[]" syntax don't work for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Guillaume GrossetieDeveloperMar 4, 2019

My bad, it's actually working but you need to configure safe-mode to safe: chrome://extensions/?options=iaalpfgpbocpdfblpnhhgllgbdbchmia Can you please confirm that it's working ?

Review's profile picture

Daniel RivasMar 5, 2018

Awesome

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Free logoAug 22, 2017

Configure HTML/JavaScript

Review's profile picture

CarlApr 28, 2017

Works out of the box with no issues . Thanks for this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan ZacshDec 11, 2016

Works beautifully - just what you'd expect to be able to easily view the pretty-version of your local asciidoc files, in your browser

Google apps