Reviews: Arrow Ai: done-for-you social media posting

5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Niccolò PescetelliApr 15, 2022

OMG, this is such a cool extension. This literally saves millions of micro-businesses from google and facebook ads. Way more cost effective and efficient. I can now advertise my startup on social media in 5 minutes...for free!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony OrtizApr 15, 2022

I wish I had found this product before hiring an SEO agency! We're getting the same value if not more - for free!!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Brian Mac MahonApr 15, 2022

Arrow is great. Highly highly recommend! The content and posting helped us get more traffic and visits in just a few days. They publish free content and discoverability for any business online.. super helpful!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Dave VacantiApr 15, 2022

The world has needed this! I am a huge fan of what Arrow is doing and the people at Arrow who are doing it!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Saurabh GuptaApr 15, 2022

Simply brilliant. So intuitive and clean. Loved it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Craig GoodwillApr 15, 2022

Straight shooter and to the point. Great and easy app!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

team breathing aiApr 15, 2022

Very helpful - makes navigating social media simply and to share posts! Thanks a lot to the creators for offering a free version, too!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

jason rubensteinJul 16, 2021

Love this tool . We used it for our BBQ restaurant and the suggestions were perfect.. We didn't even know that was an option. ps love the graphics!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin LockwoodJul 15, 2021

Does what it says. Easy to use and I liked the ideas.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher WatersJul 15, 2021

I run events for several venues and this tool is super simple and powerful. I use it for boosted posts as well and page likes. It's really cool.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps