Reviews: Are You Watching This?!
Item logo image for Are You Watching This?!

Are You Watching This?!

areyouwatchingthis.com
4.3(

188 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hank HohnOct 9, 2022

Let me pick which teams show up first and which scores to pin to the icon, I only care about my teams and could care less that the Steelers are blowing another game

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksAug 15, 2022

This is one of those rare things that is... BETTER THAN ADVERTISED !! You can get desktop alerts!!! Check the settings!! I LOVE this thing.I only used their site b4 where you can get email notifications... but this has POP UP ALERTS in REAL TIME. I'm very happy :)

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nadja WinfreyAug 31, 2017

I never used this before this will be my first time.

6 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven RamMay 14, 2017

No F1 at all. False advertising.

7 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Huan HuuJul 20, 2015

good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

thawtar linhtetSep 13, 2014

like good

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael GrantJan 28, 2014

All of the scores in one quick, clean spot. And up to date. If I want to turn on the TV to see a close game, I can and not waste anymore time.

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith Pixton (The Ink Pit Ox)Dec 3, 2013

Have to provide zipcode, cable provider, and become a member to watch streams. Pointless when you could just watch those channels on your TV.

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nat ManuOct 1, 2013

I can't change the options either. This extension looks cool, but I can't use it 'till this is fixed...

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eve HadlockSep 15, 2013

Misleading.....

4 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps