Reviews: Aqua VPN
Item logo image for Aqua VPN

Aqua VPN

Featured
4.3(

46 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tarane ZarrabiJul 6, 2024

Hello, I hope you are making progress as always, I am from Iran and your vpn used to work great for me, now unfortunately I am facing a series of problems and sometimes I can hardly connect to the servers, I hope these problems will be solved. I love your App Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Haroon AdvertisingJun 29, 2024

Excellent

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ali mahdieJun 18, 2024

its ok

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thanks for 5 star

Review's profile picture

Radient PrincessJun 5, 2024

i think it works but for me it doesn't work because im on a proxy my father put on me but i have tired other vpns and they work so i highly recommend it as it probably saved my life lol i couldn't even access YouTube nor discord and now i can go on it all

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback

Review's profile picture

dariushJun 4, 2024

very good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fifiMay 7, 2024

i was watching hulu with it it worked fine then nothing

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hello, My extension uses Proxy servers to provide access to websites. Due to the load, some of them may experience connection issues. Please try connecting to another country.

Review's profile picture

Newman KidmanApr 29, 2024

Cannot access the BBC, and the speed is too low; however, the design of this VPN is to me the most aesthetically pleasing I have ever seen, so: SPEED = 1 STAR ACCESSIBILITY = 1 STAR DESIGN = 5 STARS

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hello, Our extension uses Proxy servers to provide access to websites. Due to the load, some of them may experience connection issues. Please try connecting to another country.

Review's profile picture

ilia cyrusApr 7, 2024

doesn't work at all

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hello, Our extension uses Proxy servers to provide access to websites. Due to the load, some of them may experience connection issues. Please try connecting to another country.

Review's profile picture

mohammad farajollahiMar 26, 2024

perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aqua VPN SupportDeveloperApr 1, 2024

Thank you very much

Review's profile picture

mạnh đình dươngMar 20, 2024

so good, i like it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps