Reviews: AppstoreSpy for Play Store
Item logo image for AppstoreSpy for Play Store

AppstoreSpy for Play Store

appstorespy.com
Featured
4.1(

31 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Waleed TahirApr 4, 2024

Perfectly working amezing tool but your price is increasing please enable trial kind of a thing before purchasing full plan i really want to see what we got in full plan

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdul RehmanMar 7, 2024

why no. of installs and downloads are different in the results/stats shown by this extension? anybody answer?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman MedvedevDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Please send a screenshot to support@appstorespy.com We will provide you with a promo code.

Review's profile picture

UallisFeb 1, 2024

bad.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman MedvedevDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Please send a screenshot to support@appstorespy.com We will provide you with a promo code.

Review's profile picture

User NameNov 29, 2023

Good Working

Replier's profile picture

Roman MedvedevDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Please send a message to support@appstorespy.com We will provide you with a promo code.

Review's profile picture

Sharjil HamidAug 17, 2023

Good work. Does it work for IOS apps?

Review's profile picture

Ed AgbJul 25, 2022

So usefull extension! Thanks a lot!

Review's profile picture

Gramos BerberiJun 29, 2022

Data about instals of apps are incorrect , before they re accurate

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RomanJan 16, 2022

A useful extension. Indispensable for an application developer. I got a lot of insights.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

unity meOct 26, 2021

gooood tool

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman MedvedevDeveloperJan 12, 2022

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Muhammad AbubakarJul 8, 2021

this google extension is the take a use limit this so bad .. i face limit issue ...and problem ..any one slove this problem...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps