Reviews: AppSheet Toolbox
Item logo image for AppSheet Toolbox

AppSheet Toolbox

appsheettraining.com
4.0(

52 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ryan FonashJul 10, 2024

SOLID and NEEDED extension for appsheet - those snippets are super helpful. However, I too am receiving an error when I try to log in with the extension to have my snippets saved to my AST account. Login failed. Not found: api/1.1/wf/login

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy TylerJun 30, 2024

I keep getting error Login failed. Not found: api/1.1/wf/login even though my login works on the website. i uninstalled and reinstalled the add-on. Cleared all my cookies and cache. not sure what to do now.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christian Vaccaro-GalloJan 23, 2024

I love it lol. Adding more features like upgraded navigation window for actions, views, slices, etc. would make this more like a whole tool cabinet than a toolbox :) Maybe someone else is like me and, due to poor project planning, often gets derailed updating names of every table, column, setting, and process to a new standard convention and some important thing gets lost in the dinky defauly interface? We need to see all the data in one place to compare styles and refactor much quicker :D ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mirza MohammedJan 11, 2024

When I used to write an expression or go through the existing expression, extension used to show me the syntax in the editor when I move my cursor across the expression. now I am unable to see the syntax which was very helpful when writing the new code. is this feature removed or should I enable anything within the settings.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luong TranDec 18, 2023

It's not working anymore

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Khrisna AdiDec 18, 2023

Not working anymore. And there is no info about it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur Correa de SáMay 26, 2023

guess it doesn't work anymore...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan QuartemontDeveloperDec 14, 2023

Hi There. We just pushed a new version with lots of bug fixes.

Review's profile picture

Glen “Nudie” AllenMay 17, 2023

With the extension enabled I am unable to insert expressions in to the expression editor?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason PretoriusMar 17, 2023

When the extension is enabled, I can't insert anything into the the formulas bar, not rows or expressions and also not any of my snippets or anything. Big issue

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

System De ComprobantesFeb 13, 2023

The extension is not work in one of my google account, but when i use with another google account works... Why is that happening ?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps