Reviews: Appointment Reminder | Google Calendar
Item logo image for Appointment Reminder | Google Calendar

Appointment Reminder | Google Calendar

appointmentreminder.com
4.9(

40 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sarah-Jane van StadenDec 6, 2019

FANTASTIC!! If you are looking for a simple solution that works with google calendar, then look no further! Easy to set up, team very helpful and very reliable. Its made a difference to out appointments. Thank you

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eve GarrettJul 6, 2019

Amazing!! so reliable and everything works seamlessly with your google calendar I highly recommend this company it has been GREAT for my business FIVE STARS *****

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanya PriceMay 20, 2019

Best customer support ever. The system is basic and works. If you need help to configure it Matthew is always there. He stepped me through everything. I love this app. It can be cusomized to do anything you want..works on your google calendar based on key words and can send emails or sms.

Review's profile picture

Matt ChildersSep 10, 2018

Matthew is amazing! He designed a custom application and scrape so that Appointment Reminders would work seamlessly with our needs. He is attentive and responsive to our needs. If you are looking for an EASY integration with Google Calendar and an easy solution this is your last stop!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence SloanAug 29, 2018

Appointment Reminder is amazing! We have been maintaining a Google calendar for quite some time and manually texting people. This has saved us so much time and has improved our "SHOW" rate and therefore our income. A larger than normal portion of our customers need reminders since their appointments are set so far in advance. This is sooo worth the money! It was very easy to set up and on line support is very helpful if you have any questions.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James ChunMay 27, 2018

The best reminder software I have ever used. Customer service is 5 star. It's a little bit of work to set up but the live support is very helpful. Once everything is setup, everything is automatic. You just go about your business as you normally would. It's a big time saver!!! I love this app.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D&L Language ServicesJan 22, 2018

A wonderful application that has saved us a lot of time! We received a number of compliments from our clients about its professional look. Very easy to use once you get the hang of it and a lot of versatile options. Highly recommended for any serious google calendar users! I can also rest assured that whenever I'm lost, Matthew helps us out with his great customer service. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Ken FerrisJan 20, 2018

We are using Appointment Reminder for a practice with multiple sites and clinicians, and it is working perfectly. Matthew was incredibly helpful in setting it up, and it works smoothly once established.

Review's profile picture

marc chislettJan 19, 2018

Love appointment reminder for my tattoo shop! It has cut down my no shows from like 4-5 a month to zero! Thanks guys! Marc Chislett Nostalgia Tattoo

Review's profile picture

Pulse PhotographyJan 19, 2018

A great product! Exceeded our expectations! It is easy to use, adaptable and of course works seamlessly with google calander. Thankyou :)

Google apps