Reviews: Appcues Builder
Item logo image for Appcues Builder

Appcues Builder

appcues.com
Featured
4.6(

73 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

73 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jorran de WitMar 27, 2024

It keeps popping up with a request to login! Extremely annoying.

Review's profile picture

Sarah SinghAug 18, 2021

The AppCues extension is easy to use and very intuitive!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rock Paper Coin TeamOct 29, 2020

We started using Appcues 2-3 months ago and now we can't imagine our platform without it! We use two different onboarding flows tailored to our different user types, tool tips for assisting users throughout our platform, and modals to communicate site outages or maintenance. We LOVE the flexibility it offers and we think it elevates the overall experience for our users. We're excited to learn more and utilize the Appcues features even more!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Crystal MaApr 9, 2020

As a fairly non-technical product designer, Appcues is like wizardry to me. It gives me the powers to create wonderful user experiences with limited code knowledge. This isn't 5 stars because sometimes the extension is a little buggy and crashes. I also wish that there were an easier way to test out flows that are only meant to show once (if there's a way, let me know haha).

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emilie ElliottFeb 10, 2020

The functionality is extensive, so it's tough to learn your way as you go. However, once you learn how to use it, it's a powerful little tool and, I think, worth it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David HolleranJan 9, 2020

Appcues is awesome!!! Really great concept when you spend some time learning all their features to help your platform look amazing. Jason Phung and the whole Appcues team are the best. Thank you.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angeliki MakriJan 9, 2020

Appcues flow is easy to use. We use Appcues for all of our new products to help our users learn about new and useful features.

Review's profile picture

Anthony PannellDec 5, 2019

I love this extension. Makes it so easy to build really sophisticated experiences in little to no time. Right now it's invaluable in my workflow - I can build, edit and test flows without needing to spend hours of my day on it. Any time I've had any issues and reported small bugs to the team, they're already aware and working on a fix.

Review's profile picture

Dallas CowanNov 21, 2019

Great product for so many reasons. They have really helped with our onboarding process and making sure our clients are successful.

Review's profile picture

Bryan BilligNov 1, 2019

The only thing better than the Appcues tool is the Appcues Team!

Google apps