Reviews: APP For IG DM
Item logo image for APP For IG DM

APP For IG DM

igtools.ai
4.3(

19 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

John SmithJun 18, 2024

great tool to send auto dms

Review's profile picture

Robenilson Rodrigues da SilvaJun 6, 2024

The Bot is not working, when I receive a like, it is not responding with the message I defined

Replier's profile picture

adtargeting helloDeveloperJun 6, 2024

we have tested, it works. it will auto dm after about 5 minutes when new likes are detected. can you contact my Instagram account for more help:@ig_follower_exporter

Review's profile picture

Ask JobSaarthiMay 6, 2024

it doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

adtargeting helloDeveloperMay 10, 2024

which feature doesn't work? you can contact my Instagram account:@ig_follower_exporter for help

Review's profile picture

Joga YogaApr 7, 2024

it doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

adtargeting helloDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. we had fixed this bug already, you can try it. and if there is any problem, contact my Instagram account: @ig_follower_exporter, I'm glad to help.

Review's profile picture

Haider AliMar 16, 2024

Like Ayoub doesn't work at all "Something went wrong, you can click Continue button to start working"

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

adtargeting helloDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. we had fixed this bug already, you can try it. and if there is any problem, contact my Instagram account: @ig_follower_exporter, I'm glad to help.

Review's profile picture

AYOUB AIT TOUTLINEFeb 17, 2024

doesn't work at all "Something went wrong, you can click Continue button to start working"

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

adtargeting helloDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. we had fixed this bug already, you can try it. and if there is any problem, contact my Instagram account: @ig_follower_exporter, I'm glad to help.

Review's profile picture

Amrit KingDec 20, 2022

great tool just needs the ability to call people

11 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyen MonnetteDec 4, 2022

Great tool that has greatly improved my Instagram experience.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

chouese zNov 30, 2022

Works well!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

闫辰宇Nov 30, 2022

nice tool

Google apps