Reviews: AnyPicker - A.I. powered No Code Web Scraper
Item logo image for AnyPicker - A.I. powered No Code Web Scraper

AnyPicker - A.I. powered No Code Web Scraper

app.anypicker.com
Featured
3.9(

83 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

83 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhammad WasifMay 19, 2024

The extension keeps hanging

Review's profile picture

Dhruv MehraMar 6, 2024

Did not work. Got stuck at the loading page.

Replier's profile picture

Roy YangDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Could you please provide us with more information, like the target website URL? We will check if a bug is stuck on the loading page. You can also send your AnyPicker scraping recipe to support@anypicker.com. We will try our best to solve that problem.

Review's profile picture

Curtis LoikFeb 17, 2024

Paid for premium , and same thing happened to me.... Did not work at all, created "6/6" pages (60 lines total) but exported only two lines , ughh can someone help me here pleas, i keep trying to scrape it and infinite scrolling using the NEXT - should have around 500 lines but stops and freezes idk at like of 650 lines- everytime. Please help

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roy YangDeveloperFeb 19, 2024

Hi, sorry for the late reply. Please connect our support email with support @ anypicker.com since we can not get your email here. If you can provide the target website URL and some screenshots with what data you want to scrape, we could probably record a video to show you how to do that. If we can not solve your problem, we will refund your payment.

Review's profile picture

Harshit ShahDec 11, 2023

Though it doesn't work flawlessly, it worked on 1 page for me. It currently lacks identifying if there is a 'Show More' at the end of page 1 as opposed to infinite scrolling or page scrolling. Using the free version so maybe the premium version has that. Overall, very useful tool to have.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nossy DrelichNov 14, 2023

Looks good in theory but it's not working for me. I'm trying to extract the text of the Torah from this link, with the commentary of Rashi and save it to a pdf, so I'm looking for an extractor that can do all the clicking and scraping automatically. https://www.chabad.org/library/bible_cdo/aid/15785/showrashi/true Thanks in advance.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nir MelamoudOct 20, 2023

Did not work at all, crated "5/5" pages (50 lines total) but export only two lines , LOLl, and the amount of lines should, have been the max of 650 lines

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roy YangDeveloperOct 21, 2023

Hi, could you please leave the website URL for us, we will record a video to show you how to use AnyPicker to scrape the website? Then we will publish the video to YouTube.

Review's profile picture

hamed ouchaniOct 10, 2023

it needs siging in but in signing page clicking on google or microsoft bring you nowhere. by reading the review I saw this problem months ago and now again. hoping to resolve this problem since it seems to be a useful extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cathome phuketJul 25, 2023

too difficult to make it work even if I spent 3 hours. I am not sure if it is so called AI empowerment.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MohsinJun 26, 2023

Requires Registration - offers 625 rows which is pathetic - goes unresponsive - pop up vanishes below main window until you figure that something is amiss. not worth time and effort

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel StonebergApr 9, 2023

Good

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps