Reviews: anyLanguage.ai - Instant Language Translator
Item logo image for anyLanguage.ai - Instant Language Translator

anyLanguage.ai - Instant Language Translator

anylanguage.ai
4.0(

11 ratings

)

4 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KonstantinFeb 4, 2024

Hello, thanks for the great application, is it a bug that it does not work in the web version of FB messenger and Whatsapp, or even this review is not translated in the store input?

Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMar 23, 2024

HI Konstantin, thank you for the comment. I'll check that out. The extension hasn't been updated in a while. Will check it out and provide an update.

Review's profile picture

殷田华Aug 31, 2023

It's okay, but sometimes it doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperSep 19, 2023

Thank you, we are constantly working to improve the extension. A lot of updates are coming in the next couple of weeks!

Review's profile picture

Dawson ST.May 16, 2023

The conversion is too slow, always hovering between five to ten seconds, which is inconvenient to use.

Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 17, 2023

Hi Dawson. I'm sorry you're experiencing this delay in translation. As you are probably translating big paragraphs at a time, this can happen as the API needs time to translate it and sent it back to your browser. The extension is intended (as of now) to translate words, sentences or small paragraph for people learning new languages to understand the context of the text. But nevertheless I will try to find a solution in making the translation for larger text areas faster. Thanks again.

Review's profile picture

Calvino M.May 15, 2023

anylanguage.ai is very cool and handy. I like how it's like deepL but on steroids. You can truly use any language, anywhere on the web. Can't wait for the coming features.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 15, 2023

Thank you so much. Appreciate it.

Review's profile picture

Olivia WilliMay 13, 2023

AnyLanguage is a nice and very helpful tool, the translations are done quickly & easily and i already used it a lot. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 14, 2023

Thanks a lot for your kind words!

Review's profile picture

清微May 11, 2023

Can you add a function to modify the shortcut key for it? I've found that many website input boxes default to hijacking "shift+enter," and I hope we can modify which key combination to use to trigger the translation ourselves.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 13, 2023

Hello, that's a great idea! Yes definitely, I can do that. I'll work on an update and let you know as soon as it's available. You can send me an email to support@anylanguage.ai and I will write you when the update is available.

Review's profile picture

Denny OvcarApr 24, 2023

It's a great tool for quick and easy translations, whether it's for work or personal use. Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 13, 2023

Thank you so much Denny. I am working on a lot of updates and feature wished from users. If you have any feature wish, let me know at support@anylanguage.ai. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

anyLanguage AIApr 21, 2023

Well, what else can I say! :) Love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Larklind CerkeziDeveloperMay 13, 2023

I love it too! :)

Google apps