Reviews: Any.do
Item logo image for Any.do

Any.do

www.any.do
Featured
4.0(

2.9K ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

2.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Whitney LeeFeb 14, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for. A simple to do list that would drop down from a chrome extension I could group tasks by list and check off when complete! Nice UI too. 1 request... in the chrome extension, instead of viewing tasks by day, allow us to view them by list. Maybe create a toggle so we can choose the view we want. I don't like seeing my work to dos next to my personal. Maybe that's just me but viewing them by list allows me to remain focused ånd productive. Thanks guys, appreciate you!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyla ShaneDec 6, 2023

Been using this for 5 years now, starting from my phone. I just recently found out there is a computer version and i love it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adi NosratiNov 8, 2023

Any.do is so simple & effective! Love the new update!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre Borin CardosoApr 2, 2022

GREAT TOOL. Not a 5-star only because it looses the order of my tarks everytime it fails to connect to its servers, and then forces me to re-login. The task will appear in the inverse order (latest tasks go to the bottom, what is weird). It's a pitty. It's really a very useful tool, and I'm sure they will look into it!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angelina MarooDec 1, 2021

Helps a lot.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eddie FinchJun 27, 2021

Some of the features do not work. I am unable to attach documents and it seems to not work with gmail despite the extension.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jemit DaveMay 7, 2021

Works like a charm. Unable to see the notes under any of the tasks. Please review this issue.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mohammad hemmatiMar 8, 2021

I like it.(Please update it to material design)

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jara PodrouzekNov 30, 2020

soak for nothing is only in English and is not free

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ross COct 11, 2020

There is no option for me to sign in my secondary google account. I subscribed Any.do using my secondary account. This plugin just keep on signing my primary google account. I hope it can be fixed.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps