Reviews: Anticipation for YouTube and Twitch

4.5 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

F AJan 4, 2024

Easy to use and great feature. Allows me to watch sports games like badminton without knowing the overall length of the matches ( which would tell you who is the winner after the first match)

Review's profile picture

Alastair ScheuermannApr 16, 2023

This app is incredible and has improved my YouTube experience a ton. No more spoilers for my favorite FGC fights. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

AlexandreApr 16, 2023

Works but causes a massive amount of dropped frames Brave browser 2023

Review's profile picture

ConnorAug 30, 2020

Doesn't seem to work with Twitch anymore. Youtube works fine

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RemyApr 4, 2020

It is almost perfect, the only issue is that i have to remove the extension for it to go back to normal and then add it again later. Can you maybe add a on/off switch?

Review's profile picture

Peasant721Feb 14, 2020

why does it show suggestion videos? is it only me or there is a setting that I am not using correctly?

Review's profile picture

Roadhog360Oct 24, 2019

A little restricted that it has no customisation options or no option to temporarily disable, but it works.

Review's profile picture

TessieAug 11, 2019

It's amazing on YouTube, but it's almost useless on Twitch, as you can see the progress bar, meaning you can roughly guess how much time is remaining. Is this fixable?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AndrewJul 26, 2019

Perfect for watching VoDs without knowing the result

Review's profile picture

QuitchMay 20, 2019

Doesn't hide the seek bar on Twitch VODs.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps