Reviews: Anti-Captcha Blocker Extension

4.8 out of 5

142 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mdMay 5, 2024

scam

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eli JohnsonApr 28, 2024

Bunch of fake reviews. Don't ever create an account for a Chrome extension!!!!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nameless (Inactive on YT)Nov 23, 2023

This extension does nothing but show a pop-up in symbols I do not know. When I tried to test it on a page which shows a Captcha/Verify game, it said Bad Gateway. Do not recommend this extension.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hnnn JkNov 1, 2023

A wonderful and ideal tool that I use every day. I advise everyone to download the tool because it is wonderful and I use it on all my devices. It is a really worthy tool to download.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kero tarekOct 26, 2023

Best Extension In the world. The "Anti-Captcha Blocker Extension" is fantastic! It has completely eliminated those annoying captchas, allowing me to browse smoothly and without interruptions. It's a must-have tool for anyone who values their time and wants a seamless online experience. Highly recommended!

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David BaileyOct 24, 2023

The Anti-Captcha Blocker Extension is a lifesaver for anyone tired of solving annoying CAPTCHA puzzles. It seamlessly bypasses CAPTCHA challenges, saving time and frustration. The extension works flawlessly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience without interruptions. It's user-friendly, reliable, and highly effective. Say goodbye to CAPTCHA headaches with this fantastic extension. Highly recommended for a hassle-free browsing experience.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

عمر غنامOct 23, 2023

It is a good addition to Google Chrome that prevents captcha in a good way. I am excited for more and more of your additions, and I am very excited to continue with this addition.

Review's profile picture

Tareq ArnaoutiOct 23, 2023

In the beginning, I recently found this wonderful extension, and it is unfortunate that I did not have this extension before, it favors me a lot. I was there a lot of time to prove that I am not robot was annoying for me, but I noticed this addition to me, and I started to notice that I saved a lot of everything. Something quickly, , I found this plugin the best of all the programs I used previously, I think that the developers accurately guessed what difficulties users face on the Internet. ... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

DanOct 7, 2023

Too many bot comments. It's a paid app. Cannot be used without paying for it.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ali mohamedOct 6, 2023

The Anti-Captcha Blocker Extension is a genius addition to my browser, eliminating captchas and enhancing my online experience. Highly impressed with its seamless performance. A must-have for smooth browsing!

Google apps