Reviews: Anori: productivity new tab
Item logo image for Anori: productivity new tab

Anori: productivity new tab

anori.app
Featured
4.5(

55 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rafhaan ShahApr 20, 2024

Awesome new tab extension. Loads quick, no unnecessary fluff, proper permissions usage, open-source, great widgets!

Review's profile picture

Evgeny OpanasenkoApr 15, 2024

Finaly, I have found the best Fast-Dial analogue. It has bookmarks with folders, RSS reader, tasks, notes, weater widgets, and even system status (CPU, RAM load). As a bonuce - ukrainian localization. Thanks for your support.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TazerYoot23Mar 29, 2024

This is a fantastic design and extension. PLEASE support this creator.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

badartforureyesMar 1, 2024

The design is sooo so pretty and the elements is so customizable that you can also import your own icons into the app widgets. I'd recommend this to anyone over other home tab managers.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SteakchopFeb 24, 2024

Love it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Davood YaFeb 15, 2024

Best New Tab Manager

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley ShenFeb 4, 2024

this is so good it's crazy. i've been looking FOREVER for a new tab extension like this (extra plus because the design is pretty and aesthetic and not in a font like arial)!!! just found this today and loving itt one thing i'd love to be implemented is the choice to import a custom background instead of only choosing from a few themes! that would be soo nice.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gi FavettaFeb 4, 2024

This is amazing! I really wish change the background, it would be perfect

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jasper ShiFeb 4, 2024

PLEASE MAKE IT WORK ON OPERA [edit]: it know i just can't display the websites and each time i do i can only do it for one widget

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Oleg WockDeveloperFeb 5, 2024

Unfortunately, Opera doesn't allow to change the new tab. As a workaround, you can pin Anori in Opera's extensions toolbar and click its icon, this will open new tab with Anori

Review's profile picture

Hajra McgregorFeb 4, 2024

Heavy: 36 MB for a bookmark manager... No

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Oleg WockDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Most of this space are icon sets which can be used across the app, they aren't loaded into memory and does not slow down your laptop. Could you elaborate what is so bad about Anori taking 36 MB? I take performance seriously and can say that Anori is optimized pretty much as much as possible. Furthermore, calling Anori a 'bookmark manager' isn't exactly true, as Anori does a lot more than just organizing bookmarks.

Google apps