Reviews: Anonymous
Item logo image for Anonymous

Anonymous

anonymous.am
4.6(

45 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex SMar 22, 2023

Does not work. The anonymous.am domain is up for sale. The product should be removed from the store. All peaceful skies.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob MarshallMay 21, 2022

doesn't even work, not to mention the reviews and the extension themselves are very suspicious.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roman BergFeb 5, 2020

An excellent extension for my browser that allows you to hide unwanted ads, as well as maintain a high level of personal anonymity on the Internet. I use it on a regular basis.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Semen LyolyaFeb 5, 2020

Great extension!I've been looking for something similar.Now I work quietly on the Internet without fear that someone will track my account!I advise everyone!!!

Review's profile picture

Юрий ДаниловFeb 5, 2020

Thanks to the Developers for the convenient and good extension. Now I can use anonymous search and nothing will be visible in history. I especially liked that there is no advertising. This is exactly the extension I was looking for!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danny DFeb 4, 2020

Good extension with great search engine! When using it, there are all relevant and necessary requests. I especially liked that there is no advertising that always interferes with working on the network. There is also a high level of security that guarantees each user 100% privacy!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam TwenFeb 4, 2020

The search engine does not track my IP address and any other actions. All information found matches the search query. No search history remains. In addition, there is no more ads. Very comfortably

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ifar WilliamsFeb 4, 2020

Search history is not saved with this application. Now no one can find out what I was looking for. Also no Ip tracking. This is exactly what I need. Really helped.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Donald JacksonFeb 4, 2020

I was always annoyed that search engines constantly monitor all my actions. And then, based on this information, they make up an ads. Now with this app this problem is missing. I will continue to use it further. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John LamberdFeb 4, 2020

Anonymity is saved. No search history. No advertising. Search finds everything you need. Moreover, the interface is very convenient. Great app. Recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps