Reviews: Annotate pdf
Item logo image for Annotate pdf

Annotate pdf

annotatepdf.io
Featured
3.7(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

3.7 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mohammad hyJun 16, 2024

I don't like it

Review's profile picture

Amita DaveJun 13, 2024

A good tool, useful, but I wish it included an eraser like in Microsoft edge does. I also wish it was seamless with Chrome without opening it as a new webpage, and having to upload or drop the file to the tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AtlasJun 3, 2024

Top extension for PDF !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pritam BhattacharyaMay 31, 2024

superb

Review's profile picture

Hallie H.May 5, 2024

Kind of wish this was able to autosave to Chrome or replicate the way Microsoft Edge allows the user to edit the pdf without opening another online tool.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rahul RaiApr 23, 2024

overall a very good online pdf annotation app..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anton Paarup KyllingMar 18, 2024

It just opens the online tool.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

QIQI MOMOFeb 11, 2024

Google doesn't have a function to draw on pdf like microsoft edge but this app perfectly fill the gap. Smooth and Easy to use. Exactly what I was looking for!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

PDF ToolsetDeveloperFeb 12, 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Gus DurksenJan 17, 2024

When I use this to edit a pdf and click 'save and download' it always saves the document with my annotations sideways and nowhere near where they were when editing. Frustrating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

PDF ToolsetDeveloperJan 18, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you are frustrated by this behaviour. Could you please send your sample document to support@annotatepdf.io? We would test it and release a fix as soon as possible.

Review's profile picture

DmitryJan 6, 2024

Excellent tools! Please add more functionality like cloning, keyboard shortcuts to copy/paste etc. Otherwise, really useful!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

PDF ToolsetDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are working on the new functionality, including cloning, copy/paste, keyboard shortcuts, and much more. The ETA for the updates you requested is (tentatively) the next week. We're excited to bring you an enhanced experience soon!

Google apps