Reviews: AnkiDroid Flashcards
Item logo image for AnkiDroid Flashcards

AnkiDroid Flashcards

2.3(

141 ratings

)

2.3 out of 5

141 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eduardo LunaJul 5, 2023

It doesn't work,

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SayJan 15, 2022

It doesn't even open...

30 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KerstinSep 2, 2021

Within a few days did not open anymore. Only a white screen with the logo.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Purilarp DaoaroonkietFeb 23, 2021

Please update it to accept V2 scheduler. I can't login without it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakub DobesMar 11, 2020

Perfect !!!

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anne-Marie RobinsonJan 23, 2020

Spent five hours making cards on Chromebook. Lost them all when I tried to synch my account so that I could review the cards to my phone. Got a synchronization error message and had to pick to either upload/download. All my cards disappeared. No automatic backup history is available for Chromebook version of this app, so there appears to be no way to recover them.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh PatraNov 11, 2018

I enjoy this app, and I appreciate the developers for creating this on Chrome OS, but seeing as quizlet is a rival to you, you simply must creat a way for us to do Quizlet to Anki, as i prefer working on Anki.

16 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sophia HarrisOct 4, 2018

Solid app. Thanks.

7 out of 13 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mike HardyDeveloperOct 6, 2018

Glad it's working for you! We have had some problems specific to the Chromebook platform independent of the Android platform (but with the same code) so it is good to hear it is working well at least for some! Good luck in your studies

Review's profile picture

Brett SiegelSep 24, 2018

I love this app was wondering though if you can cloze images like you can in the mac or windows version

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Haeley ThomsonAug 25, 2018

I'm trying to download Linux to my USB and AnkiDroid keeps blocking the downloader from opening by thinking that the file is meant to be opened in AnkiDroid. This is causing actual problems for me. How do I delete it?

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mike HardyDeveloperSep 12, 2018

I believe this document has the information you need: https://support.google.com/chrome_webstore/answer/1053346?hl=en#

Google apps