Reviews: AngularJS Graph
Item logo image for AngularJS Graph

AngularJS Graph

4.5(

35 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bobby Bo (TeBo)Feb 27, 2018

A very powerful tool for gaining an overview of your angularjs architecture. Very easy to use and highly recommendable. Thumbs up for a much needed tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Parson SharmaDec 14, 2017

Amazing tool. Are their any similar tool which works on latest versions of Angular (2 and above). ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

José David García RodríguezSep 15, 2017

Good tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 28, 2016

I don't even use the graph, only the "AngularJS Scope" added to the right hand panel. I use it all the time. Great tool, even if you use only for scope inspection.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nadeem RamsingAug 25, 2016

Very clean and understandable; and the options to choose what we want to see is purely marvelous.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

R. P.Aug 10, 2016

Is.nt works

Replier's profile picture

Filip SobczakDeveloperNov 4, 2016

Could you be more specific? It seems to work for everyone else, there's a github issue tracker https://github.com/filso/ng-dependency-graph

Review's profile picture

Gábor TillJul 28, 2016

Great tool! Thank you very much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel ZipkinJun 7, 2016

Amazing Tool Filip! I found myself in Circular Dependency hell today and was soooo happy to find this tool available. It was frosting on top that it was already even packaged as a snazzy chrome extension with nice graphics. Suggestion: Even with your ignore and filter options, more complicated apps (100+ modules) need a more sophisticated form of filtering. The type I was looking for was that I can click on a given Module or Component and can then hide anything that isn't either a dependen... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Filip SobczakDeveloperJun 8, 2016

Hi Joel, thank you for feedback. You're another person mentioning filtering actually. I'm guessing it would be nice to make it preserve state somehow? I can imagine it would be annoying to click half of your modules just to find out that graph layout has reseted on refresh? :) I'll give it some thought!

Review's profile picture

Konrad SzałwińskiOct 22, 2015

Great product!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vincent DuSep 28, 2015

Very awesome display of the dependencies, kinda wish the next version may include the ability to hide certain parts based on a manual toggle. Nonetheless very helpful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Filip SobczakDeveloperJun 4, 2016

Hi Vincent. At this moment you can ignore some modules / components with right bottom inputs. Thanks for feedback, I'll think about interface that might allow for hiding single nodes

Google apps