Reviews: AMZScout Stock Stats - Amazon Stock Level Spy
Item logo image for AMZScout Stock Stats - Amazon Stock Level Spy

AMZScout Stock Stats - Amazon Stock Level Spy

Featured
3.8(

75 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

75 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Omana WishMay 30, 2024

this is 5 star 100%, very affective to find the inventory information and it is free. a gift for the begginer like me

Review's profile picture

Star Amazon SamanthaMay 23, 2024

stock info is very important to know to be sure that the product is good. Nice extension, I agree

Review's profile picture

Omega SabinestoreApr 25, 2024

Good Extension.

Review's profile picture

Mikil SimonsonOct 27, 2023

Our business become more successful with this tool. Working super fast and easy to find all the information needed. Good tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

adam wickwireMar 3, 2023

Its trash, doesn't provide correct data. To check if it was providing the correct stock level, I compared it to actual inventory we have available listed on Amazon. I did this against our Seller Center Account and our Vendor Center Account. Its laughable how far off they are. One item is says there are 92 in stock, 30 from Amazon , 60 from the same third party seller (the extension repeated the same seller and just counted it, not sure the deal on that) and comparing that to the 1050 feeding ... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniela de Oliveira ModenesDec 2, 2022

That extension has never actually worked for me. When I search, I get all zero; it shows your payment plan. It's okay to charge, but you have to be honest.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hot SpotSep 2, 2022

This is going to be rough but I'm tired of things not working as promised. I can't subscribe and pay if the free trial doesn't even work. Terrible test drive experience. Very disappointed. Doesn't work properly at all on first use. Installed the extension, created account, signed in. Closed Chrome completely, reopened, tried several pages, the tool cannot differentiate between product options and always defaults to the first option/asin shown. Additionally, it shows 999 for quantity or nothin... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LiNan XunAug 28, 2022

I'm new with it, but it seems nice.

Review's profile picture

CarkitamazonJul 29, 2022

The tool is useful and easy to use. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Miss SFeb 26, 2022

This is NOT FREE. The only give you 20 searches a day which is useless. Most amazon sellers look at more than 20 proucts in 10 mins. Also this does not show all sellers. I compared it to two other stock checking apps and it not showing all the sellers. Don't use it if your serious about getting accurate results. Don't waste your time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps