Reviews: Amzpecty
Item logo image for Amzpecty

Amzpecty

www.amzpecty.com
Featured
4.2(

93 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

93 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AbdullahNov 20, 2023

Over the past three months, my team and I have been utilizing this API, and it has proven to be an invaluable resource. We are thoroughly pleased with the robust technical features it offers. In addition to its powerful capabilities, the support team has been exceptionally helpful and cooperative. Their timely responses, personalized attention to our issues, and willingness to accommodate customizations based on our requests have greatly contributed to our overall satisfaction with the service.

Review's profile picture

Wishah Naseer AhmadAug 24, 2023

I have been using this API since last 3 Months and I found this very useful resource. Me and my team are satisfied by the facilities they provide. Beside all the powerful technical aspects their support team is also very helpful and cooperative. They reply timely and work on your issues personally and can also make customizations according to your request.

Review's profile picture

Cycle CrewJan 31, 2023

Amzpecty is a hidden gem of a tool for Amazon sellers. We use this powerful tool in two ways that have increased our profit margins and sales significantly since we started using it. First, we use competitor stock data from Amzpecty to get an accurate estimate of how many units of inventory for a given ASIN our competitors have in stock. This lets us know approximately how many days worth of inventory all sellers on an ASIN have in stock. If that number is low, we re-order big, if it's high, ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Troy Florence MatugasJan 27, 2023

I think this is an underrated powerful extension. Me and my client loves this extension, it provides us with that we need. The variations viewer is useful for all amazon sellers. I will definitely recommend this product to other Amazon Sellers and Amazon Virtual Assistants since it provides real-time data.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jefferson DalayonJan 19, 2023

I've been using Amzpecty for a few weeks now and I'm really satisfied with the service. The API and browser extension are both necessary tools. The support team responds quickly to any questions, and assists us in scaling to our needs. I would 100% recommend Amzpecty to any Amazon seller.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

QblinkDec 22, 2022

I love using this app! It shows real-time data and it saves me the hassle of tedious everyday data tracking in spreadsheets.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Walter DeSelJun 13, 2022

Broken on 6.13.22 does not show stock. I think Bea (the die heart fan) is hard at work fixing the issue. Come on Bea we believe in you!

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlene GeorgeAug 20, 2021

This is a review for the API. I also use the Chrome extension but just as a quick quantity lookup while online arbitraging. As for the API, we use it to accurately retrieve all Amazon sellers and their quantities for particular listings we're following or selling on. Having this real-time information helps us decide our pricing and quantity to maintain. We wrote our own in-house repricing system and AMZPecty is an important part of that system. Their staff is very helpful and provide nea... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mr ChrisMay 28, 2021

This is the stock extension that claims on all other stock extension review pages that it works when other stock extensions go down when amazon makes a change. Well Amazon made a change today on 5.28.21 and your tool is broken too! Please tell Bea to stop going around on other chrome extensions review pages advertising your extension.

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffery SearsMay 14, 2021

I want to give this tool more stars but... they are lacking in so many features its not even funny. REVSELLER AZINSIGHT BUYBOT SELLERAMP ASELLERTOOL and so many others to name are so ahead of this tool. Yes I did try most of them out there and wanted to compare which one gives me the most bang for my buck. My biggest grip with this tool is the lack of Keepa data and how it loads on my browser. Made its just not my cup of tea.

0 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps