Reviews: AMZ Seller Browser
Item logo image for AMZ Seller Browser

AMZ Seller Browser

Featured
3.4(

173 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

173 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Average Internet userDec 16, 2023

doesnt work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mashuk RahmanSep 2, 2023

Great tool when it used to work. Not sure if it is abandoned by the developers and hope it works again at full swing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mr. WhitetailFeb 9, 2023

Doesn't work. Only worked once in 2 months and even then it was only on some of the listings.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammed AlkouwaitiNov 9, 2022

can you support amazon.sa

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Salman BilalJun 24, 2022

I am totally disappointed from this tool because there is no instruction clearly which can understand how to use it and how it works..

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ramakant SahApr 14, 2022

After update its working great, helpful in my business, thanks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

G GuyJan 10, 2022

Great extension when it works. Constantly locks up the webpage while loading results. Needs alot of updating.

Review's profile picture

Joshua RodriguezJul 25, 2021

The extension consistently gives "Page Unresponsive" error on amazon. When i disable it, the page works perfectly. Would not recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben GardnerJun 28, 2021

I think the extension has potential. But there are only a handful of pages that it works on to show the details. I stepped through some of the javascript code that makes up the extension and I think some or most of the problem comes from the possibility that Amazon updated their page layout and so the HTML elements that the code is looking for simply don't exist anymore

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brittney KennedyFeb 10, 2021

its the only chrome extension i could actually get to work to show the amazon bsr. works great very happy thank you! highly recommend

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps