Reviews: Amz Scraper & Review Exporter | EcomStal

4.5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

porosh pramanikApr 24, 2024

The Amazon Scraper & Amazon Review Exporter is a valuable tool for extracting product information and reviews from Amazon. With its user-friendly interface, it efficiently collects data, making market research and analysis easier. However, occasional updates may be needed to keep pace with Amazon's evolving website structure.

Review's profile picture

jhumur moniApr 24, 2024

The Amazon Scraper & Amazon Review Exporter is a versatile tool designed to streamline data extraction and review management from the Amazon platform. With its user-friendly interface, it empowers users to gather extensive product information and customer reviews efficiently

Review's profile picture

Sentinel FiveApr 23, 2024

You need to create an account, but there is no function to delete your account. Review export does not work reliably, i.e. not all reviews are found, some redundantly, and only 3 fields are exported.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

UpStal ProjectDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Ecomstal Scraper. We sincerely apologize for the frustration you encountered with creating an account and exporting reviews. We understand your concern about the lack of an account deletion function. We are currently working on adding this functionality to give users more control over their data. We are also aware of the issues with review export. Our development team is actively investigating the problem of missing and duplicate reviews, as well as the limited data fields. We are committed to improving the reliability and functionality of the export feature. We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at https://www.facebook.com/ecomstal

Review's profile picture

Twelve AmMar 27, 2024

The Amazon Scraper & Review Exporter is a game-changer for any Amazon seller, streamlining the process of gathering and analyzing competitor reviews to refine strategies and enhance product listings.

Review's profile picture

nazmul shishirMar 27, 2024

I've been using the Amazon Scraper & Review Exporter for a few months now, and it's incredible how much time and effort it saves. The insights gained from analyzing competitor reviews are invaluable, allowing me to adjust my strategy and improve my product listings. The multimedia content extraction feature is a huge plus. Absolute must-have for any serious Amazon seller.

Review's profile picture

md adnan aliMar 27, 2024

As a small business owner venturing into the Amazon marketplace, EcomStal's tool has been nothing short of revolutionary. The ability to effortlessly extract and analyze product data and reviews has significantly streamlined my market research process. The user interface is intuitive, making it easy even for tech novices like myself. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Abu NayemMar 27, 2024

Working Great...Awesome...

Review's profile picture

al aminMar 21, 2024

One popular Amazon scraper and reviews tool . It enables users to extract data from Amazon listings, including product details and sales metrics. Additionally, provides insights into product demand and competition, aiding sellers in making informed decisions. Its review feature aggregates and analyzes customer feedback, helping users understand market sentiment and product performance. Users appreciate its user-friendly interface and accurate data, though some may find its pricing relatively ... Show more

Google apps