Reviews: AMZ Review to Order Matching
Item logo image for AMZ Review to Order Matching

AMZ Review to Order Matching

shopswain.com
4.2(

30 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nathaniel ZimmermanSep 14, 2019

This extension is very easy to use , so it;s very good for amazon.

Review's profile picture

Joseph RodriguezSep 10, 2019

this is really works , truly it works . it's really me to amazon selling . 100% recommended.

Review's profile picture

Patti NewmanJun 21, 2019

Very impressed by how fast customer support responded to my questions. The app ended up finding the right order.

Review's profile picture

Ismael NewtonJun 18, 2019

I had some issues finding orders after switching regions in Seller Central. Was able to get it working again after clearing my cookies. Other than that, works fine.

Review's profile picture

Mathew CannonJun 12, 2019

Fast support, Gwen was very helpful when I wanted to transfer the extension to one of my VAs.

Review's profile picture

Michael NunnFeb 4, 2019

Works! Only tool I have found that has this functionality.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ronnie MejiaFeb 4, 2019

Not sure how the algorithm changed, but I just recently found the order for a review that I wasn’t able to before. Keep up the good work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gwen HollandDeveloperMay 13, 2019

Hi Vanden, Sorry for the late reply. If you have orders in your Seller Central account, you should definitely see results with the extension. Please contact me at support@shopswain.com, so that we can work through this issue together. Thanks, -Gwen

Review's profile picture

Brent WallaceJan 29, 2019

Just wanted to comment on the great support I got from Gwen. I had an issue with the extension and she worked with me to resolve the issue in a few hours.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vova EvenSep 15, 2018

Awesome, founds my 1* reviewers and were able to make them change their mind. Thanks for this awesome software!

Review's profile picture

Avery D.Aug 26, 2018

This is by far the best extension for any amazon seller. It works so well! I can finally match my reviews to orders and contact the customer. The price is also unbeatable. I used feedbackwhiz for a longtime and constantly paid a pricey monthly fee when i really only needed this chrome extension. All in all this is the best choice!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps