Reviews: AMBOSS: Medical Knowledge Everywhere
Item logo image for AMBOSS: Medical Knowledge Everywhere

AMBOSS: Medical Knowledge Everywhere

amboss.com
Featured
5.0(

66 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation10,000 users

5.0 out of 5

66 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nishant GognaMay 27, 2024

How am I now just finding out this extension exists? This extension should be natively installed on every Chrome/Edge app worldwide.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan NicholsApr 10, 2024

This is great. Desired features tho 1. Need to make anki cards from incorrects on question bank. For example, see the "Find Cards From UWorld Test" add on for anki. It would be nice if the Amboss Anki Add-On would pull cards based on incorrects, rather unfortunate that it is not able to do this at present. 2. Wish it were available for Microsoft Edge as well so I can use it at while on campus.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ida FanMar 21, 2024

this chrome extension is my new religion <3

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shiv PatelMar 17, 2024

The perfect add-on to reading any medical information online - makes reading literature so much more streamlined!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kathryn bayMar 9, 2024

perfect for DO qbanks which have no explanation

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jake MazzolaMar 5, 2024

The Anki add-on was already my favorite add-on for Amboss, and this essentially takes it to the next level by having sleek, concise and high yield information integrated into the entire web. This really elevates reading research publications for me!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael KooMar 5, 2024

The AMBOSS chrome extension takes its excellent anki add-on and now applies it to the entirety of the internet. Whether it's scientific papers, uworld qbanks, or even somebody's social media post, there will never be any rudimentary medical terminology that won't have convenient and fast explanations attached to it. This is especially invaluable for early medical learners who will no longer have to google or chatgpt every single term they don't know and instead, be able to get a quick definit... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Taeya MayesMar 5, 2024

I just started dedicated, and this tool is extremely helpful while reviewing Uworld blocks!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ciara RobbMar 4, 2024

Game Changer! So nice to have quick summaries of conditions and medical terms on sites like Uworld and UPToDate!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neel DoshiMar 3, 2024

Excellent tool and very useful!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps