Reviews: Amazon Wish List Total
Item logo image for Amazon Wish List Total

Amazon Wish List Total

Featured
4.0(

137 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.0 out of 5

137 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jonathan MorrowApr 20, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

samueleMar 23, 2024

you cant calculate the items purchased from wishlist

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo IbarraFeb 9, 2024

This worked perfectly right away. Just what I needed. AI Art, please look for a small box at the bottom left cournet that follows you as you scroll up and down any of your Wish Lists in the amazon site. Make sure it's turned on though by accesing Extensions settings.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AIArtJan 30, 2024

I have no idea how this works i downloaded and installed and it says extension has access to site but where do i find the total on the list. it doesn't seem to show it anywhere.

7 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KrivJan 17, 2024

Works great for me using Opera GX! Always wished Overlord Bezos would've just put this feature in natively. It's in a good spot, not blocking anything, blends in with the rest of Amazon's UI, will catch when you have multiple quantities of an item, and even gets affected by Night Mode! Great tool, Devs!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kukalooka (Alex)Dec 17, 2023

It works... but not on amazon.pl so it's essentially kinda useless to me

Review's profile picture

Hunter LepageNov 23, 2023

This does not seem to work with sales/discounts

Review's profile picture

Molly ConlinJul 30, 2023

This is not working for me. I see that some people are saying that the list cannot be on grid view, but I can't figure out how to switch it to list view? Right now the extension just isn't telling me anything at all.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason BradshawDeveloperOct 8, 2023

It should be working in both list and grid view (or it is for me right now, at least). To switch between grid and list view, there should be little icons beneath the list title in the main list view, one a grid of nine squares and another a list of four lines, that let you toggle between the views. If you can provide me with a link to a shared list where you see the issue, and tell me what Amazon affiliate you're visiting (.com, .co.uk, etc.), maybe I can look into the issue!

Review's profile picture

Dana ScholtenJul 12, 2023

Interesting tool, but isn't the most reliable. If there are items in your list that don't have a price but say "See all buying options" instead, it won't count them or consider the pricing the options (which I understand is probably very complicated to consider, but for what I'm using this tool for, isn't very helpful). Also doesn't seem to accurately count the items. I have a list with 17 items (one of them says "Needs 2") and the extension only counts 10, even when I've scrolled to the bott... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason BradshawDeveloperOct 8, 2023

Sorry to hear it's not working as well as you'd hoped. The "See all buying options" items don't really display a useful price to me, so I don't count them in the total. I agree that would be useful, but sadly it's out-of-scope for what I can easily accomplish with the extension right now. The "wrong count" issue seems like a bug; if you can provide me with a link to a shared list where you see the issue, and tell me what Amazon affiliate you're visiting (.com, .co.uk, etc.), maybe I can look into the issue!

Review's profile picture

Nixx BarrettJul 10, 2023

i did give this a high rating but after checking a few lists, it stopped working. it stays stuck at a certain amount of items and does a loading circle, i left it open on a fully loaded page for 30 minutes and it never updated. it also doesn't take tax into consideration, nor if you have multiples of items (aka "needs (2+) has (x)) which is very annoying for lists where you need multiples. i loved it when it was working but it stopped and i feel i can't keep this with a high rating if i'll ne... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason BradshawDeveloperJul 11, 2023

Sorry to hear it's not working as well as you'd hoped. For "it spins forever", that's happening as a way to tell you it hasn't seen all the items in the list yet and as such can't calculate the full total. If you scroll to the very bottom of the list, the spinner should go away and you should be able to see the full total. As for "needs" not working, it seems to be working fine for me on my amazon.com lists. If you can provide me with a link to a shared list where you see the issue, and tell me what Amazon affiliate you're visiting (.com, .co.uk, etc.), maybe I can look into the issue! Thanks,

Google apps