Reviews: Amazon Scraper - Trial Version
Item logo image for Amazon Scraper - Trial Version

Amazon Scraper - Trial Version

Featured
4.2(

18 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

shyam ChinthigariAug 2, 2020

I have purchased the amazon scrapper,it is very good and quite worthy of money.Very useful for startups in amazon.Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

ABMay 8, 2019

Very useful scraper extension for chrome. It works much faster and with more consistent results than other extensions I have tried. Excellent and fast support after initial download. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Огурчик ИгривыйOct 18, 2018

Thank you, but why is it not work with "sunglasses" search request? Can you fix it?

Review's profile picture

Matthew TingOct 12, 2018

I like the idea and it seems working but from what I am testing it is skipping the duplicate. In theory it is good but in reality if your sponsor ad (which usually would happens!) appear before your real listing then you are not getting the 'true' ranking. I would like to confirm am I correct on this observation? If you have a way to by pass then I will definitely get the full version.

Review's profile picture

Daniel Saez (Mindfulcoachh)Sep 27, 2018

Excellent product and good developer. I needed a small customization on the final product and he helped me out. The scraper is the fastest I have ever used. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Tim Beeson-JonesJun 15, 2018

Really helpful support (adding additionally required features) and -- as has been said before -- "does exactly what it says on the tin" Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

I am not meMay 11, 2018

It was okay but it will be more useful if we can add more details to scrape like sales and other stuff like what jungle scout si scraping

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bernard McNameeApr 11, 2018

Excellent tool - "does exactly what it says on the tin". Prompt support when I could not locate the full version. I plan to request customisation for extra fields and output formatting. Developer deserves to do well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph ChaseFeb 20, 2018

The speed of the extension is very good, And runs fast, However the pricing it pulls is very off. Im hoping the developer will fix this.

Review's profile picture

Modish DesignsFeb 5, 2018

Very Nice product for someone who is looking for Amazon data scrapping. Developer is also very supportive and customize as per your need as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps