Reviews: Amazon Price Alert
Item logo image for Amazon Price Alert

Amazon Price Alert

Featured
3.8(

19 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sarfarajahmed DalawaiJun 4, 2024

False Discount alert is displaying. Actual price is different and alert price is different. Check screenshot: https://snipboard.io/3RPCgy.jpg

Replier's profile picture

Rahul BaruriDeveloperJun 14, 2024

There could be 2 possibilities. 1. This extensions shows you updated price alert in every 15 minutes. So it can happen the price was increased a few minutes ago but extension did not fetch the result yet. 2. Or Extension notified you via toast message. But at later point once you clicked or visited the page the price got changed. In the updated I can implement a settings panel from where user can configure the delay. Thanks for using the extension. Best regards, Rahul Baruri

Review's profile picture

Mohammed AdelMar 7, 2024

I really admire this tool perfect in each aspect except that i sometimes provide me with false positive chrome alert about product discounts but the product is already out of stock

Review's profile picture

Murugesan MuthukrishnanJan 10, 2024

Earlier it is working nicely. Last four days its showing original price as NA NA.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rahul BaruriDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hi, On Which amazon website you were using? I would like to provide a fix. Best regards, Rahul

Review's profile picture

ahmed samirNov 22, 2023

Cant add any new alert .. as i Now getting.. ORIGINAL PRICE N/A N/A

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ElPichiiiNov 21, 2023

cant track in amazon.es

Review's profile picture

Swish YasNov 15, 2023

was working great, stopped working on other Amazon websites like (amazon.ae), only works for Amazon.com now

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MeteOct 17, 2023

ı like this. but alert doesent work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paweł HrycykSep 14, 2023

It stopped working for me two days ago (12.09.2023) for amazon.de and amazon.pl. It still works for amazon.com.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arijit SarkarOct 8, 2022

The ext doesnt work in the book section. Maybe its a glitch.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Deepanshu GuptaSep 27, 2022

Super useful. Helped me save about 30% on a few items. Only one minor bug - it interprets the thousands separator (comma) as a decimal. So, an item for $2,000.00 shows up as $2.00 in the alert.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps