Reviews: Amazon Order History Downloader
Item logo image for Amazon Order History Downloader

Amazon Order History Downloader

www.orderproanalytics.com
4.2(

11 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

André DeißJun 2, 2024

Not useful, you can only export last 30 days. Nonsense

Replier's profile picture

SupportDeveloperJun 2, 2024

Hi Andre, Thanks for the feedback! The free plan allows exports from the last 30 days only. For full order history access, you can upgrade to our premium plan. We're here to help if you have any questions!

Review's profile picture

Bruce QuinnMar 18, 2024

Best to stay on the page while it is running. note from the home page of the maker (orderproanalytics.com) that it gives TWO spreadsheet results, only one of which has item product name. (That's critical for my needs for taxes). It doesn't give product categories and unfortunately by the end of the year our account has 1000's of grocery lines. This app is very professional but doesn't give you Digital Purchases which a clumsier, free competitor does.

Replier's profile picture

SupportDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Thanks for your feedback Bruce! We've included product categories to our export feature in version 1.3.2. We would appreciate it if you update to the latest version and give it a try. Regarding Digital Purchases, while our export includes the items, we've noted a glitch where Amazon may require users to re-login on when viewing the order details for Digital Purchases. When this happens only the order ID and total of Digital Purchases will be included in the export. To include the product details of Digital Purchases: 1. Sign in on Amazon 2. View the order details of a digital purchase 3. Confirm you are not redirected to sign in, if you are sign in. 4. Once the order details page loads, your exports should now include the product details for digital purchases. To improve our user's experience, we are currently working on adding a feature to notify users of the need to re-login. We're dedicated to improving our app, and your suggestions are greatly appreciated. For any further assistance or feedback, feel free to reach out to our support team at support@orderproanalytics.com.

Review's profile picture

Jon WhitledgeFeb 15, 2024

Amazingly responsive customer service! Version 1.0.9 works perfectly. Buy this app without hesitation.

Review's profile picture

Brandon LeeFeb 15, 2024

It's been such a breeze using this tool to export my orders. I'm really enjoying how user-friendly it is! Straight to the point.

Review's profile picture

Pixima LabsFeb 15, 2024

This tool is fantastic! It saved me so much time and hassle. I'll definitely be recommending it to others.

Review's profile picture

Orville PattersonFeb 15, 2024

Worked great to make exporting my orders super easy. Loving it!

Review's profile picture

Wally WebberFeb 6, 2024

Works as described, save me a lot of time. Received two reports: one containing individual items within orders, and another providing a summary of orders including totals, taxes, and other metrics as listed on their website.

Review's profile picture

Dahlia GordonFeb 2, 2024

Works perfectly, I got to export my 2023 orders to google sheets without any issues. The export created two tabs with the information organized. Thanks!!

Review's profile picture

Robert PetrelliFeb 1, 2024

It does not actually give you the item ordered. Just a url back to the order.

Replier's profile picture

SupportDeveloperMar 19, 2024

Hi Robert, Thanks for your feedback on our Chrome extension. We're sorry for any confusion. Our extension offers two essential exports: the Order Data Export, which includes the order page link/URL you mentioned, and the Product Data Export, providing comprehensive details on purchased items in an order. This includes price, product description, quantity, ASIN, and more. If you have any further questions, need assistance, or have suggestions on how we can enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to get in touch with support team at support@orderproanalytics.com.

Review's profile picture

Techno MediaJan 19, 2024

Great product. Was able to get all my orders in the last 30 days exported to Google Sheets

Google apps