Reviews: Amazon Keyword Tool for free : SellerApp
Item logo image for Amazon Keyword Tool for free : SellerApp

Amazon Keyword Tool for free : SellerApp

www.sellerapp.com
4.5(

76 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Autonomie FinanciereNov 21, 2023

Liars! "Currently, you can select the following marketplaces: 1. USA 2. India 3. Chain 4. Japan 5. France" ..... Keyword Research is currently not available for France

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GEORGE CutinhoSep 27, 2022

I have been using SellerApp's Keyword Research tool for a while now and I must say, It is very helpful in understanding what keywords are being used for products like mine. It gives me a comprehensive list of the most popular search terms as well as ideas for what I could include in my listing. I have got great sales since I started using this tool. I highly recommend this app.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad AbbasJan 30, 2022

Awesome for Newbies and also for Professional.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Krishna KumarNov 22, 2021

I have been using this keyword tool by SellerApp for a while now and it has helped me immensely. It has not only made it easier to find the right keywords for my listings, but it is also completely free of cost. It is a great start for new sellers. The performance of my listings has improved considerably with the help of this tool. Finding keywords that have low competition and high demand has done wonders for my Amazon business. This free Chrome extension by SellerApp is something I swea... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parth AggarwalSep 16, 2021

This app is not free. Do not advertise a 7 day trial period as a free app.

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karthik ReddyAug 11, 2021

Overall it'a a great tool. I've used this feature multiple times. Gives keyword results quickly. Best keyword option if you're getting started with selling on Amazon. I really recommend it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken WatsonAug 5, 2021

I use this keyword tool to find keywords for listings and PPC. I like the fact that it is available for multiple marketplaces. I totally recommend it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carl PearsonAug 2, 2021

Very helpful suggestions. It gives all the relevant keyword data to optimize my listings. Thank you, team!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John SmithJul 31, 2021

Very easy to use. It is one of the best keyword tools out there. I use it to find long tail keywords that have less competition and high volume. Works all the time!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

joel lazradoJul 29, 2021

I like how this keyword tool works. It generates valuable keyword ideas to use in my listings and PPC campaigns. Highly Recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps