Reviews: Amazon Keyword Ranking & Index Checker
Item logo image for Amazon Keyword Ranking & Index Checker

Amazon Keyword Ranking & Index Checker

www.sellerapp.com
4.3(

45 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahtasham BajwaMay 1, 2023

Does not give accurate data about keyword ranking. Checked multiple times using the extention and manually to confirm. There is a lot of difference in manual rank to what this garbage extension tells. Was expecting better from sellerapp.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mural CrastaNov 3, 2022

I have been using an Amazon Seller for last three years. i recently discovered SellerApp and it has made my work so much easier. I checked my product listing using the Index Checker tool, which indicates whether it has been indexed or not. I no longer have to stress about manually examining the page and position where my product is now ranking.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Imane ImiFeb 20, 2022

very useful extension, but recently all I've got for the indexed resutLs is "No" whatever keyword I enter!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nancy NagarAug 14, 2021

This plugin is very intuitive and helpful. I can easily check keyword indexing, analyze positions, rankings, and more on one screen. It saves a lot of time and effort. Thank you team!

Review's profile picture

William MenzesAug 3, 2021

Super Useful! It's a very helpful tool for amazon sellers. They also have another decent tools such as FBA calculator and keyword research tools. These amazon tools are worth having. I like using this one as well.

Review's profile picture

Sravanthi MAug 2, 2021

I have a few listings on Amazon, and analyzing keyword ranks for all of them is time consuming. I like how I can use this tool to find rankings right away, and results are accurate as well. Thank you, sellerapp!

Review's profile picture

Karthik ReddyJul 31, 2021

It's a unique plugin to understand how our listings are performing. I get accurate results on keyword positions and rankings. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to optimize their amazon listings.

Review's profile picture

Ricky SuApr 21, 2021

Not exactly same as I check in front page, maybe it is zip code different? Hope developer could answer. The higher the keyword ranking, the more accurate. From page 3 onwards, the difference between the results I saw at the front desk and the bigger the difference

Review's profile picture

Nigel HarrisJan 26, 2021

This app is useless. I can enter in any keyword and it says I'm indexed for it. Literally any keyword phrase it says I'm indexed for lol.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Danny YangDec 17, 2020

totally not accurate at all! typed in nonsense keywords, still show ranked >10 page, >240

Google apps