Reviews: Amazon Global Shipping Filter
Item logo image for Amazon Global Shipping Filter

Amazon Global Shipping Filter

Featured
4.0(

131 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

131 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jen GmailFeb 9, 2024

Im in the canary islands and hard to find items that are actually shipped here, which is why I got this extension but it does not work. my page looks exactly the same with or without the extension, nor am i seeing ads as other users have mentioned. This would at least signal to me that the extension is running. I have the latest version of chrome, and have toggled the extension button on and off and refreshed my page a number of times, and nothing. here's a screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/g6... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Eddie MurphyDeveloperFeb 26, 2024

Thanks for the feedback Jen! There was an issue with the current version. An update has been pushed and will be online as soon as it passes the review procedure from Google. I would kindly ask that you use the feedback channel for reporting issues in the future before adding negative reviews. Thank you

Review's profile picture

Al GFeb 5, 2024

Includes ads.

Replier's profile picture

Eddie MurphyDeveloperFeb 26, 2024

There are currently no ads in this extension.

Review's profile picture

Master BoxMay 5, 2023

Unfortunately the hiding button does not work (on Amazon.com)

Replier's profile picture

Eddie MurphyDeveloperFeb 26, 2024

Could you provide some details through the feedback channel and whatever issue you are having can be resolved, thanks. https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/alfkindkahgpcihepceidgnbpolhhmmk/support

Review's profile picture

Roger PfisterNov 25, 2022

doesnt work

Review's profile picture

Saurabh GunjalJan 17, 2022

it is a good plugin, I wish there was a way to bulk check multiple asin via link or something instead of going to each page or categories page

Review's profile picture

dtr. B.Aug 31, 2021

Doesn't work anymore Tut's nich mehr.

Review's profile picture

amirreza daghighiAug 13, 2021

Does not work for me, I am in U.S and want to filter items from amazon.ca. But it does not filter anything

Review's profile picture

Jesus Ricardo Alvarez TorresJul 15, 2021

Doesn't work, logged in to my account or not, doesn't make a difference.

Review's profile picture

Amir TalMay 14, 2021

does nothing...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ViliApr 24, 2021

Does not work with amazon.de or amazon.at

Replier's profile picture

Eddie MurphyDeveloperApr 26, 2021

Just did a check and everything seems ok. Were you logged in with a set address when you tried using it?

Google apps