Reviews: Amazon Data Scraper - Price, Product, Sales

3.5 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ARCADE GAMESFeb 27, 2024

Trash doesnt work at all

Review's profile picture

Hybrid LukaJan 26, 2024

a time waste extension

Review's profile picture

Sophia JamesJan 25, 2024

It work no more

Review's profile picture

Nancy DinJan 24, 2024

Trash

Review's profile picture

David HashemApr 25, 2023

I would highly recommend this product to any business looking to obtain data for any purpose

Review's profile picture

Kirby SodgrassApr 10, 2023

It's very useful while scrapping products data from website. Thank you so much, the one who developed this amazon scraper.

Review's profile picture

av abDec 2, 2022

Great tool I am using it on regular basis. Also, from time to time for custom web-scraping projects I am using e-scraper.com/amazon/#freescraper

15 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Allison DrennanApr 28, 2022

Never received the code by email that's apparently required to use the product. Yes, I looked in my Spam folder. Suspect this is a scam to collect emails.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

All Things GeneralDec 5, 2020

Once I watched the tutorial, I found it rather easy to work with and it is clear that this plug-in is a brilliant tool for those who need to gather info from the web in in order to create database. I strongly recommend it.

Review's profile picture

Amanda WooselyDec 5, 2020

Great tool! I've tried a couple other tools. But This is way easier and better. I would suggest you to use this scraper for outstanding results. Recommended!!

Google apps