Reviews: Amazon BSR & Rating Colorizer

2.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

azed hentJan 14, 2023

Doesn't show BSR data

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MApr 7, 2022

Doesn't show BSR data. Waste of time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mar InkNov 9, 2021

It doesnt show me the ranking, just competition. And yes, i instaled the Ds amazon quick extended version... And no, the other Ds amazon quick doesnt work either, doesnt show me the rank. Ive tried everything, reinstall, using amazon.com, using vpn.. nothing works.

Replier's profile picture

Viktor NilssonDeveloperFeb 17, 2022

I'm sorry to hear about your problems. Unfortunately this extension only add colors to the DS Amazon quick extended extension. If it shows the rank, but it does not get coloured, the issue is with this extension. However, if the rank doesn't show at all, this extension is most likely innocent since it has nothing to do about actually showing the rank, only to paint it. Hope you got it working by now, and sorry for the late reply.

Review's profile picture

good oneMar 19, 2021

i cant see fba seller or amazon seller on product pls fix it

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Viktor NilssonDeveloperFeb 17, 2022

Sorry to hear that. I believe this extension is not the reason why it is not visible. This extension only add styling to the rating and BSR. Hope you have resolved it by now, very sorry for the late reply :(

Review's profile picture

olsi sinaniSep 7, 2020

I Love it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

florin costeaMar 3, 2019

The reviews are not color highlighted anymore. What I can do? I have installed / reinstalled DS Amazon Quick view, BSR Colorizer, Chrome and I have deleted all fields in registry editor related to extensions and google chrome. Please help me!

Review's profile picture

Bogdan GldFeb 9, 2019

Hello, I have this extension for a couple of months and I am very happy with it. I am using it with DS Amazon Quick view and it's fine. Unfortunately, since yesterday the reviews are not color highlighted anymore even though the settings are looking OK. Any ideea why this is happening? Thanks!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dudi NeemanMay 27, 2018

BSR does not show up

Review's profile picture

Mamunur RasidApr 23, 2018

I really love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Johannes RadickeFeb 13, 2018

The BSR does not show, please fix.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps