Reviews: Amazing color picker

4.6 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Braveen KumarFeb 18, 2024

Picks a color and displays right hex code, just like it is supposed to. Thanks for this extension!

Review's profile picture

AkashDec 24, 2023

Works like magic

Review's profile picture

Sergey TidenSep 19, 2023

The picker window cannot be moved, which is bad. Sometimes it is covering exactly the part of my screen where a color needs to be picked.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christer Vinje GimseSep 11, 2023

Does exactly as promised. Picks colours.

Review's profile picture

SMITH ALANMay 22, 2023

Why do I cant use it in Chrome? without any reaction

Review's profile picture

Ellen AtchesonApr 24, 2023

It works without problems in any Chromium-based browsers. You can safely use it. I especially recommend it to my fellow designers.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Irina GavinaApr 24, 2023

I want to say a huge thank you to the developers for such a convenient color indicator. I use it in my work, thanks to which I manage to save a lot of time when creating cascading style sheets.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacques FrancisApr 24, 2023

The only free color indicator that is available in the Chrome store. As a basic style design tool, it is quite suitable.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trevor ThomasApr 24, 2023

The app is just super. It is quite convenient to manipulate colors, due to the thoughtful interface and minimalism.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Paul GreenApr 24, 2023

Quite a good extension for working with colors when designing cascading style sheets and creating HTML. I advise you to install.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps