Reviews: Allow Copy +
Item logo image for Allow Copy +

Allow Copy +

pidevex.com
Featured
4.8(

319 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

319 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kingsley OMay 16, 2024

it does the job. thanks

Review's profile picture

Aaditya SubediMay 13, 2024

does what it says

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

dev extDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! 😊 We're glad "Allow Copy" does exactly what you need! 🚀

Review's profile picture

sallookiMay 12, 2024

good extension, i hope it doesn't take all my personal info :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

dev extDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thanks for the review! 😊 Rest assured, "Allow Copy" values your privacy and doesn't collect personal info. 👍🔒

Review's profile picture

Obaidul HaqueMay 11, 2024

Great extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yonathan TesfayeMay 8, 2024

Love This Extension to Bits! From the moment I installed it, my browsing experience has been transformed for the better. Thank you, Allow Copy+ team, for creating such an incredible tool!

Replier's profile picture

dev extDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Yonathan! 😊 We're thrilled that "Allow Copy+" has improved your browsing experience. 🚀 Thanks for the support!

Review's profile picture

SanMay 7, 2024

WORKED LIKE A CHARM!!! thank you so much for creating this extension, it's a lifesaver!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

dev extDeveloperMay 7, 2024

Thank you,Sun, for your great review about Allow Copy +.

Review's profile picture

Israel Tiomno MolinaMay 1, 2024

Just perfect! Not allowing copy text is annoying and a waste of time. You can always get access to the HTML and copy it with the browser tools. It's just how the website tech works. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jhonatan fernandez muñozApr 25, 2024

wow

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DXTApr 13, 2024

If website owner will disable ability to copy text and if I use your plugin to copy some text. Is there any chance that website owner could notice that I copied text from his website? Is your plugin hides that activity and prevents to be exposed by websites?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dinesh ShresthaApr 12, 2024

I am using this app for a long time and it allows you to copy from the website that doesn't allow. Great app, keep the process of innovating new things going.

Google apps