Reviews: AliSaver - AliExpress Shopping and Cashback
Item logo image for AliSaver - AliExpress Shopping and Cashback

AliSaver - AliExpress Shopping and Cashback

deals99.com
Featured
4.6(

2.1K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.6 out of 5

2.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roshan FernandoMay 3, 2024

Exactly what I want daily based to find good products. Appreciate developers of this wonderful extension. Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Mike LacoursiereApr 4, 2024

Cashback?? Not a chance! Use this Extension and you will be making the App developers money, while you will not get a single cent! I made several purchases totaling around $500 USD. I made sure to click on the "Activate 3.5% Cashback" button for every single purchase. Not a single penny showed up in the "Cashback pending" or "Cashback earned". I do not use any Ad blockers that could interfere with the Affiliate link. I stopped using this App to make purchases 2 months ago. I gave it 2 months... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Crystal IdentityApr 3, 2024

I am getting all sorts of warnings from my browser that there are unsafe URLs and malware on this website. And apparently the security certificate for the site is false? There are many 1-star reviews here claiming that no cashback money was issued to the users, and they could not reach any customer support about it. Too many RED FLAGS for this site. I am OUT. UPDATE: OMG, I have even WORSE NEWS. The email address that you are supposed to contact regarding their Privacy Policy - support@theak... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olivier SommetFeb 1, 2024

indispensable !

Review's profile picture

Beauty AgeJan 4, 2024

best

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A ADec 29, 2023

top

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Massimo ZDec 6, 2023

It's dead.. Managed to get some little money in the past years but now redeem isn't working and email contact doesn't exist anymore. Too bad...had few euro left there. Amen RIP

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shehan MorrisNov 15, 2023

super works as expected

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DuckersNov 10, 2023

Fantastic extension to really call out aliexpress's sales scam tactics. Take a look. https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005001843434827.html? Costs more now "at 50% off" than outside of sales lol. Robbery in plain daylight.

Review's profile picture

s kulathungaOct 31, 2023

A great extension that enriches the user experience when shopping at AliExpress. Good job.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps