Reviews: AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Shopee
Item logo image for AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Shopee

AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Shopee

Featured
4.7(

334 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping50,000 users

4.7 out of 5

334 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SofiiaMay 22, 2024

The convenience and functionality that this browser extension adds to my browsing experience is unmatched.

Review's profile picture

Стас ДубовойMay 20, 2024

Very convenient, I’ve been using them recently, the interface works great, the interface is convenient and I also recommend the design.

Review's profile picture

Khald RfayMay 20, 2024

The best online price tracking tool is very beautiful and has many features that I highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

natali mentolMay 20, 2024

It's very nice

Review's profile picture

Go GamelMay 20, 2024

I liked it

Review's profile picture

Mr ShirsMay 20, 2024

This extension is very good and helpful it allows you to compare price across different web you gyus can use it too

Review's profile picture

Саша КистеньMay 20, 2024

I love how this extension helps me compare prices across different websites.

Review's profile picture

Анастасия ЗайцеваApr 26, 2024

One of the best extensions that allowed me to compare prices to be useful for me .. I recommend it

Review's profile picture

Арсений БородинApr 23, 2024

I love how this extension lets me compare prices across different websites instantly.

Review's profile picture

OliviaApr 8, 2024

It's comforting to see price history, as Keepa does for Amazon. Unfortunately I have caught AliPrice multiple times lying about the price history. Most products come up with flat, consistent prices over the previous 6 months. A few days ago a bag of avocados showed 6 months of costing 2.47. Next day the same product showed 6 months of costing 2.98. Crime 1: the graph should give some indication that it is extrapolated from one data point. Crime 2: store more data points. When the price shows ... Show more

Google apps