Reviews: AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Flipkart
Item logo image for AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Flipkart

AliPrice Shopping Assistant for Flipkart

Featured
4.8(

144 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

144 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Upamanyu GhoshApr 20, 2024

Not showing past prizes... with a message:-"No data". Tried on multiple items.

Review's profile picture

Pulkit GaurApr 2, 2024

Gives wrong info. All other reviews seem to be AI generated

Review's profile picture

RUSTIN EntertainmentJan 22, 2024

The application itself is optimal and can run in existing browsers. Everything works, does not glitch and starts in a second.

Review's profile picture

Angela AnaJan 22, 2024

wow amazing and awesome extension that is

Review's profile picture

Mario GuerraJan 22, 2024

This Google extension is simply great. I loved how easy it was to install and start using. It has been a great help to me in my online day-to-day. The simplicity of the interface and the way it enhances my browsing experience make it an essential tool. If you are looking for something to help you without complications, this extension is perfect for you

Review's profile picture

Carlos MonrroyJan 22, 2024

I absolutely love this Google extension! It's incredibly user-friendly and has been a lifesaver for me. It makes tasks so much easier and more efficient. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

juan12 nandezJan 21, 2024

I can't say enough good things about this Google extension. It has become an essential tool for me, and I can't imagine browsing without it. The functionality is top-notch, and it has improved my online experience in so many ways. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to optimize their browsing experience.

Review's profile picture

Валерий КостровJan 21, 2024

I installed the AliPrice Shopping Assistang for Flipkart extension and was satisfied. This is a very useful extension, with which you can both trade any goods and sell various goods. I recommend that everyone install this extension on their browser.

Review's profile picture

pablo25Jan 21, 2024

"I was pleasantly surprised by how seamless and effective this Google extension is. It's intuitive to use and has simplified many aspects of my online activities. I'm thoroughly impressed with the experience it provides.

Review's profile picture

edixon martinezJan 21, 2024

excellent extension to buy

Google apps