Reviews: AliPrice Search by image for China import
Item logo image for AliPrice Search by image for China import

AliPrice Search by image for China import

Featured
4.8(

379 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping90,000 users

4.8 out of 5

379 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roland VarnoJul 8, 2024

I tried out the new browser extension and would like to share my review about it. The extension provides a useful function as it helps in blocking unwanted ads while browsing the web. My experience with the extension was smooth and easy to use, and I did not experience any browser performance issues due to it.

Review's profile picture

Stanly BaldwinJul 8, 2024

It is very beautiful and wonderful

Review's profile picture

LabibJul 8, 2024

The convenience of shopping on Ali with just a photo is unmatched, I'm never going back to traditional search methods.

Review's profile picture

Ashley BidanJul 8, 2024

The extension is very wonderful and easy to use. It is excellent for searching for products and images, and it is very excellent for daily use. I recommend it

Review's profile picture

Henri MacronJul 8, 2024

Thank you very much for the wonderful tool.. It saved a lot of time and effort.. I recommend it

Review's profile picture

Ny HasinaJul 8, 2024

This extension is incredibly useful for comparing prices with just a photo. It seamlessly integrates with my browser and saves me a lot of time and money. A must-have for online shopping enthusiasts!

Review's profile picture

Lioam DJul 8, 2024

A wonderful extension. You can find any product easily through the image. AliPrice's image search is a game-changer for finding the best deals on China imports. The extension is easy to apply.

Review's profile picture

Abu bakar SiddikJul 8, 2024

The "AliPrice Search by Image for China Import" extension is easy, fast, and great for finding deals​

Review's profile picture

Marat SukonefJul 8, 2024

I've tried so many extensions, but this one is hands down the best. Five stars!

Review's profile picture

Ahmed HishJul 8, 2024

This extension is incredibly useful for image searches on AliExpress. It makes finding products by image fast and straightforward. The search results are precise, and the interface is user-friendly. It's a must-have tool for anyone who frequently shops on AliExpress. Great job by the developers!

Google apps