Reviews: alike03's Subscription Info on Steam
Item logo image for alike03's Subscription Info on Steam

alike03's Subscription Info on Steam

aligueler.com
Featured
4.8(

34 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mathias KochApr 28, 2024

I love this extension! It saves so much time!

Review's profile picture

John FordJan 26, 2024

This extension has been working great for me since installing. Would love to see an 'Works on GeForce Now' label added in the future :)

Review's profile picture

Dr NerdrageDec 7, 2023

Been using this extension for over a year now and culling some of my installed extensions, I have come to the realization that it's one of the best Chrome extensions. So good to see whether a game is on gamepass, probably saved me tons of money already. :)

Review's profile picture

KonradNov 22, 2023

Very useful, thank you

Review's profile picture

Scheherazade DinallyNov 8, 2022

I added the extension but I am still not seeing any of the games saying if it's on game pass or not. I don't know what I'm doing wrong, so I might end up uninstalling it.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andreas FredrikssonNov 8, 2022

Great extension... but why does it need access to a third party site? That seems a bit fishy.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ali GülerDeveloperNov 8, 2022

The reason for that is to access all the data about the Subscriptions that I'm maintaining in the backend. And changes happen daily. Otherwise all the Information you're seeing would not be up-to-date.

Review's profile picture

david crandallNov 5, 2021

This thing is an absolute Godsend and creates a symbiosis badly needed with gamepass.

Review's profile picture

Spencer EvansJul 5, 2021

This should be on the first page of extensions when people search "steam." It is extremely useful. Send it to the front page, people! Write those reviews!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boli TJun 12, 2021

nice!

Review's profile picture

Tom JuNov 15, 2020

Thx for such a great addon

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps