Reviews: AliHunter - AliExpress Dropship Spy (Zopi)
Item logo image for AliHunter - AliExpress Dropship Spy (Zopi)

AliHunter - AliExpress Dropship Spy (Zopi)

alihunter.io
4.2(

392 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping200,000 users

4.2 out of 5

392 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HSIAO WEN CHENMay 21, 2024

The sales tracking function for the Shopify stores no longer works. Some products data are still collecting. It's fair to do the marketing research, but it has limited info.

Review's profile picture

Alexander ZeaiterApr 26, 2024

Unusable. I've chosen the free plan and I want my free back.

Review's profile picture

Jossue BMJan 22, 2024

Don't waste your time

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Friedrich EngelsDec 17, 2023

It's totally useless , a waste of my time.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

IlyaDec 14, 2023

its not an extension. its money draining app

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tyler WondersNov 12, 2023

This app lies about almost everything and is not at all accurate in any way. I've tested the app on many shopify stores including two of my own. Totally useless if its completely inaccurate.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica JohanssonJun 6, 2023

Absolutely wonderful service and a great app. Jennie assisted me with my questions perfectly and was so sweet and helpful 🧡☀️🥰

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HorsinaApr 17, 2023

Absolutely useless, unless you are willing to pay for literally any useful function. It doesn't even let you try them out before purchasing. I am NOT going to pay for something if I don't even know if it works ಠ_ಠ

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Somboon watMar 2, 2023

Fast responds and amazing support

Review's profile picture

Çağlar GülücanFeb 25, 2023

This plugin will cause you to open any site in your browser with a 3-4 second delay. Do not activate unless you use it.

Google apps