Reviews: AliExpress Image Search - AliCompare
Item logo image for AliExpress Image Search - AliCompare

AliExpress Image Search - AliCompare

alicompare.me
4.7(

1.2K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.7 out of 5

1.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

1 2May 22, 2024

it's nice but i can't find a Cashback Compatibility option..

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth BMay 7, 2024

tried a couple of these type of apps and so far this is the only one that worked!! excellent thank you

Review's profile picture

Le LlovetApr 5, 2024

Excellent, does exactly what it says it can do

Review's profile picture

H JasperFeb 3, 2023

nice

Review's profile picture

Vitor BravoDec 8, 2022

Works very well and usually when it doesn't find anything it's because you're looking at a unique item. Easy to understand and use. Recomend!

Review's profile picture

Emma GauAug 17, 2022

This is great and the only extension I've found that has an accurate image search. Plus I love that it lets you filter by free shipping. Please add a sort price feature and it'll be amazing!! thanks

Review's profile picture

Dimitris SioutasApr 12, 2022

It's great! Simple to use and actually very useful! Definitely recommend if you want to save time and money :)

Review's profile picture

jenny riveraApr 8, 2022

genial !!!

Review's profile picture

RozMay 28, 2021

Doesn't work anymore. Says working on updating image search and to wait a few weeks but it's been a long time now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

AliCompare TeamDeveloperNov 16, 2021

Hi! The issue has been solved, sorry for the inconvenience. AliCompare team

Review's profile picture

Mami BengJan 29, 2021

Hello. I have downloaded the App recently and have been using it. It was great, but right now it is not working. Please fix it. Thank you.

Replier's profile picture

AliCompare TeamDeveloperFeb 4, 2021

We are so sorry, Mami, we are experiencing technical issues but we are working on fixing it ASAP.

Google apps