Reviews: AliExpress Helper
Item logo image for AliExpress Helper

AliExpress Helper

platondevs.nl
Featured
3.9(

30 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ping poonJul 3, 2024

A great tool, export to csv and then you will need to format it to readable excel file. Thanks for the update and including the additional necessary columns. You will need to remove duplicate rows due to multiple transactions in one order. I do not need tracking orders, but it would be nice to extract the "order status", so I can eliminate cancelled or expired orders that has not been paid. This is essential update : it is missing orders and random, so it is very bad.

Review's profile picture

ABDELAH NASIRDec 19, 2023

This tool is very usefull, I love it. Thanks you !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Krishnend RoyDec 7, 2023

The result seems accurate. But even for the Completed/Shipped orders I did not get any info on Tracking and shipping in the downloaded CSV file.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex BrownJan 19, 2023

Before contesting an order, I decided I didn't want to lose my order history and links to the 'original' products I purchased. I found this plugin and while it initially dramatically decreased the time it took me to export my orders, I realised I also wanted to export the product's current specifications from the current listing, so I was forced to do some of it manually. But I want to let people know that it works for almost everything - the only issue I experienced was the description "New ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LexJan 16, 2023

Exported orders without any problems, included links to the products

Review's profile picture

Andrei CocindaDec 9, 2022

What happened to Aliexpress? A scam supporter? If several people were cheated, why is the product/seller not banned? After presenting it to you as "AliHelper trusts this store" after you buy a non-compliant product, it no longer helps you get your money back, nor does it force the seller to provide the documents they are required by law to provide.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Platon DevsDeveloperNov 11, 2023

You get the wrong extension. This extension makes no claims about the seller, just extracts information from the page. And it is not affiliated to Aliexpress in any shape or form whatsoever.

Review's profile picture

Paulo EzequiasJul 17, 2022

Not getting tracking numbers, please correct

Review's profile picture

Atanas KuzmanovApr 5, 2022

Excellent, please keep up the good work and keep maintaining it! Greatly appreciated!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artem LutovJan 8, 2022

This extension works with very limited capabilities, which were not sufficiently useful for me. I had to use Easy Aliexpress Order Explorer to fetch orders for the specified time span (few months) because this app provides orders only for a very limited time span (few days). Moreover, it does not provide selection of the fields to be fetched, e.g., I am interested in the order description.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Platon DevsDeveloperFeb 3, 2022

This extension allows to extract many months, not some days. When you select the dates, you just need to move the calendar to the desired year/month. The order description is extracted when you select extracting with order details.

Review's profile picture

Afaceri PediaAug 3, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for, orders can be downloaded as CSV. Improvements can be made and also some currencies are indeed not displayed correctly but this can be easily solved with Find & Replace in Excell. Thank you for a great extension!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps