Support: Ali Reviews
Item logo image for Ali Reviews

Ali Reviews

alireviews.fireapps.io
4.3(

116 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping100,000 users

12 support issues

For additional help, check out the developer's support site.

  • All
  • Questions
  • Suggestions
  • Problems

James Gibson

Jan 30, 2024

Removing date and country flag

Hi, is there a way to delete the countrys flag from where the review has come from and when it was posted?

Sanjeev pendur

Aug 27, 2023

Hii when I try to get reviews a popup show and tell me to install the extension for chrome but it is installed please showle me


Not get option show not

Jarrar Abbas

Aug 13, 2023

Cannot import reviews

The help document:https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/ali-reviews-why-cant-i-import-reviews-via-ali-express-import-reviews-is-not-working-1xdz8nr/#6-4-the-link-of-product-you-want-to-get-reviews-on-aliexpresscomhttpaliexpresscom-is-correct

This indicates that I have to get long-tails-product-keywords at the end of the URL, but Ali Express links have IDs now. What do I do

Sid Ahmed Benikhlef

Jan 3, 2023

changment les avis en francais

bonjour ,jai partage les avis de client sur ma page mais toujours restant en englais ,comment je changer la langue de commentaire en francais ,merci

Atef El-Sayary

Dec 8, 2022

extension

Extension does not appear to add !!! we are paying money would you please help or we cancel

Julian Valdovinos

Oct 9, 2022

Review Extension

I'm wondering how to install the review extension so I can get chrome to import reviews.

Choice Market

Apr 12, 2022

set up ali reviews extension in shopify?

how can i set up ali reviews extension in shopify?

Mallicka Biswas

Sep 21, 2021

Not Install my crome

Hello, This extension not install in my crome but they give a notice this extension already install. Please solve this issue

Matheus Andrade Brandão

Jun 16, 2021

Funcionamneto

Não entendi como usar a ferramenta, poderiam me passar um tutorial?

Jordan Macgillivray

Jun 3, 2021

admin blocked

keeps saying this product is blocked by admin on personal computer

Google apps