Reviews: Ali Invoice
Item logo image for Ali Invoice

Ali Invoice

www.dropshipping.store
2.6(

54 ratings

)

2.6 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eric & Jeremy RobertsJul 4, 2023

Last week, I attempted to generate receipts using your software tool. However, I have been encountering a persistent issue with the total calculation for the past week or so. It seems that the plugin is not accurately calculating the total amount for receipts. Specifically, the problem arises when there has been a price modification due to discounts from suppliers. For instance, if a supplier drops the price of an item from $5 to $1, the receipt generation tool does not account for this chan... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pierre LJun 27, 2023

The amount is always different for 1 or 2 orders so I need to manually change the price in each invoice. The developer did not answer anymore. I think they stop working on this extension.

Review's profile picture

Lorenz TMay 25, 2023

paid $20 and can export bulk invoice, very clunky and no response from support or sales

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Soti jiSep 8, 2022

Their app ali invoice stopped working this year, although I paid full price for the lifetime plan and emailed them several times about their app not working, they don't care and don't even reply to my mails to fix their app. Avoid these scammers at all cost.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LZoom SKJun 3, 2022

Bulk invoicing doesn't work. It also adds items from another period. I have a lifetime license, the old method worked perfectly. After upgrading to the new method, everything went wrong and you can't create an exact bulk invoice. It complicated my business!

Review's profile picture

OliJun 2, 2022

I paid for the lifetime option, but it doesn't work. I contacted the support but they are not answering!!!!

Review's profile picture

José Robles LópezMay 9, 2022

I paid for the lifetime option, but one month later it doesn't work. I contacted the support and got nor response either. Waste of money.

Review's profile picture

Oriol villasante carullaApr 4, 2022

Very good, the paid version is really useful!!

Review's profile picture

Syberia ShopApr 1, 2022

CSV EXPORT DOES NOT WORKING. I HAVE PAYED FOR THIS PATCH AND ITS USLESS NOW:((

Review's profile picture

Ping PongMar 20, 2022

App completelly broken with new aliexpress order page nothing work at all now. When you try to get a bulk invoice of the page some orders are missing and can't be synced at all

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps