Reviews: Alarm Me!
Item logo image for Alarm Me!

Alarm Me!

3.6(

121 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

121 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lizanter CelisMay 15, 2024

for some reason, it's hard to type in the numbers. i think, it happens when u set up on 12hrs mode instead of 24hrs mode

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Suzanne PattersonApr 19, 2024

This is going off at a random time, I didn't set. Can you update and fix this bug? Also Can you add a feature to reorder the times for the alarms? The only thing is that it's buggy when you enter in the time even if you select not 24 hour format. I use recurring so you have to change the start date when you initially setup the alarm. Using it for a week and works well for my use. I saw the previous review, you can turn off the alarm when it rings by clicking the bell (cancel ringing button)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jilthy Barquero VindasJan 24, 2024

I can't type the numbers, it allowed me months ago, now it's not working. It's useless

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jürgen BongartzDec 30, 2023

A window appears and I can deactivate the alarm clock. What bothers me: 1. i can set an alarm clock in the menu to off, when i leave the menu and call it up again the alarm clock is activated again. 2. the alarm clock rings for too long. Even on 1 in the menu, the signal time is too long. What I would like: Turn off the alarm clock at the touch of a button

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Theo petinarelisNov 10, 2023

it did not work (wast of time)

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

xxx yyyJun 29, 2023

Times should be added in order. 09:00 shouldn't be shown after 13:00 for example, but organized by default)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Milad AmeriMay 7, 2023

simple and very to the point.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zak ArmstrongJan 16, 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. A simple list of alarms and notes. The 1 thing that would make it even more amazing is if you can drag/drop to reorder the alarms. And/or have a way to sort them by how soon they're going off.

Review's profile picture

Syed Abid RazaOct 10, 2022

I don't know yet if it a good application or not as I am just starting it to use.. I am trying to use it for location alert as for regular alarms we have lot of other options. I think application doesn't allow you set more than one alarm as only first alarm is shown to be active. I don't need it for my laptop, I am trying to use it on me cell phone.

Review's profile picture

Gemini_ManMar 14, 2022

Worthless I can only set an alarm for 12:00 or 1:00 AM nothing else! The search goes on.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps