Reviews: AKColor
Item logo image for AKColor

AKColor

4.9(

17 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RAYNEApr 30, 2021

Its a very good tool actually, this is my second time installing it again i love it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomáš BartošOct 19, 2020

So far best color tool in chrome.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AashishAug 7, 2020

An awesome tool

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan KlokeNov 12, 2019

Would be nice to have Escape key exit the eyedropper. Also the default setting of having the UI color set from color picked from the #D selector makes it very easy to end up with a black/unreadable UI.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aurélien KleinDeveloperNov 13, 2019

Hello Mr. Kloke, Thank you for your feedback ! I was already thinking of setting a default static color for the UI. You will see the changes you requested in the next patch that will arrives before the end of this week. Thank you for your help in improving the extension, it really helps ! Kind regards, Aurélien Klein, developer and creator of AKColor.

Review's profile picture

RethlingJul 29, 2019

Awesome 3D color viewer, eye dropper allows for quick color grabbing and averaging

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin StevensApr 1, 2019

Thanks for an accurate and intuitive tool, just what I wanted. Any chance of supporting keyboard shortcuts to perform 'pick again' or 'close' actions when using the eye-drop picker please?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aurélien KleinDeveloperApr 3, 2019

Hello Mr. Stevens, I will consider adding keyboard shortcuts for the next update. Stay tuned ! Thank you for your participation in improving the extension, I really appreciate. Regards, Aurélien Klein, developper and creator of AKColor.

Review's profile picture

Garry KlineNov 4, 2018

AKColor is my new goto extension any time I need to grab the hex color info from a screen element. I run an online fashion site and color matching just got a whole lot easier thanks to this awesome tool! Now I can even quickly get the English name for the color that closely approximates my selection!! PERFECT!!! Thanks for listening to feedback and making a great extension greaterer.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps